Zonal T20 League 2017 Live Streaming & TV Channels

Zonal T20 League 2017 Live Streaming & Broadcasting TV Channels

Zonal T20 TV Telecast and Live Streaming information not announced by BCCI yet but most likely Star Sports and Hotstar will provide TV Broadcast and Live Streaming of Zonal T20 League.

Star Sports is the original sport channel in India, Star Sports channel offers a full line-up of popular local and international sporting events.

TV Telecast & Live Streaming: Star Sports, Hotstar

2017 T20 Zonal League is a Twenty20 cricket tournament in India. This is the inauguration & first edition of the tournament and is established to replace the Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy.

Zonal T20 League 2017 will be held from 29 January 2017 to 06 February 2017. 28 members teams of BCCI will participate in the tournament.

Teams are divided in 5 geographical zones and will compete within the zones in a Round-robin tournament. One winner will be declared from each zone.

Zonal T20 League 2017 is established to set a stage for players to audition for the upcoming Indian Premier League 2017 Season.

West Zone

  • Baroda
  • Gujarat
  • Maharashtra
  • Mumbai
  • Saurashtra

South Zone

  • Andhra
  • Goa
  • Hyderabad
  • Karnataka
  • Kerala
  • Tamil Nadu

North Zone

  • Delhi
  • Haryana
  • Himachal
  • J & K
  • Punjab
  • Services

East Zone

  • Assam
  • Bengal
  • Jharkhand
  • Odisha
  • Tripura

Central Zone

  • Chhattisgrah
  • Madhya pradesh
  • Railways
  • Rajasthan
  • Uttar Pradesh
  • Vidarbha
To Top