ICC Women's World Cup Qualifier 2017

ZIMW vs THAIW Live Score, Thailand v Zimbabwe, ICC Women’s WC Qualifier 2017

Thailand Women vs Zimbabwe Women Live Score, Group A, ZIMW v THAIW TV & Live Streaming, Team News

ICC Women’s World Cup Qualifier 2017 12th match between Thailand Women vs Zimbabwe Women on February 10 at Mercantile Cricket Association Ground in Colombo, match starts at 04:30 AM GMT.

Teams finishing in the top four of the Super Six stage will join defending champion Australia, host England, former winner New Zealand and reigning ICC World Twenty20 champion West Indies in the ICC Women’s World Cup 2017. Each team will play four matches in the first round, top three sides from each group will progress to the Super Six round, the top two sides will battle out for the title in the 21 February final.

Thailand v Zimbabwe ICC Women’s World Cup Qualifier 2017 TV Channels & Live Streaming
Star India and Star Middle East hold global rights for ICC events TV Telecast & Live Streaming, but ICC – International Cricket Council yet not released official statement about matches live coverage. Most likely Start Sports to provide TV broadcast and Live Stream with Hotstar .

ZIMW vs THAIW Live Score, Thailand v Zimbabwe, ICC Women’s World Cup Qualifier 2017
Zimbabwe Women won by 36 runs


 191/8 (50 ovs)


 155/10 (47.3 ovs)

Date: Feb 10, 2017
Match: Thailand Women vs Zimbabwe Women, 12th Match
Venue: Mercantile Cricket Association Ground, Colombo
Time: 04:30 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL
TV & Live Streaming: No TV Telecast and Live Streaming
Prediction: ZIMW to win
Result: Zimbabwe Women won by 36 runs

Zimbabwe Women Team Squad: Sharne Mayers (c), Precious Marange, Pellagia Mujaji, Esther Mbofana, Modester Mupachikwa (wk), Marry-Anne Musonda, Ashley Ndiraya, Nomatter Mutasa, Josephine Nkomo, Nonhlanhla Nyathi (wk), Nomvelo Sibanda, Loreen Tshuma, Tasmeen Granger, Anesu Mushangwe

Thailand Women Team Squad: Sornnarin Tippoch (c), Nannapat Khoncharoenkai (wk), Shagufta Arwae,  Nattaya Boochatham, Naruemol Chaiwai (wk), Natthakan Chantham, Rosenanee Kanoh, Sotaya Lateh, Ratanaporn Padunglerd,  Suleeporn Laomi, Sirintra Saengsakaorat, Rattana Sangsoma, Sainammin Saenya, Chanida Sutthiruang

To Top