Cricket Live Scores

Zimbabwe vs Sri Lanka 4th ODI Live Cricket Score, SL v ZIM, Tri-Series 2018

Sri Lanka vs Zimbabwe 4th ODI Live Cricket Score, ZIM v SL Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

Tri-Series 2018 fourth One-Day International (ODI) match between Sri Lanka v Zimbabwe on January 21 at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka; the match starts at 06:00 AM GMT. Sri Lankan Skipper Angelo Mathews has been ruled out from Bangladesh tri-series due to a hamstring injury, Dinesh Chandimal will lead the side in Mathews’s absence.

Zimbabwe Cricket Team beat Sri Lanka by 12-run in last head to head meeting of tri-series, Sri Lanka lost both played games against Zimbabwe and Bangladesh, and one more loss blocks their chances to enter into the final. Currently, Sri Lanka placed last in the tri-series points table.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports to broadcast Bangladesh tri-series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries. All matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App) with premium subscription and free with a 5-minute delay.

Cricket fans in Bangladesh can watch matches live broadcast on Gazi TV (GTV). Gazi Television which is officially known as GTV is a Bengali language digital cable television.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch Bangladesh Tri-Series 2018 on Willow TV and Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom.

India: Star Sports, Hotstar
Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV)
UK: Sky Sports
MENA: OSN Sports Cricket HD
South Africa: SuperSport
USA: Willow TV
Sri Lanka: SLRC (Channel Eye)
Canada: ATN Cricket Plus

Zimbabwe v Sri Lanka 4th One-Day Match Live Score, Tri-Series 2018
Sri Lanka won by 5 wickets


198/10 (44 ovs)


202/5 (44.5 ovs)

Date January 21, 2018
Match Zimbabwe vs Sri Lanka, 4th ODI
Venue Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
Time 06:00 AM GMT, 12:00 PM LOCAL, 11:30 AM IST
TV & Streaming Bangladesh Tri-Series 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Bangladesh Tri-Series, 2018
Head to Head
Matches – 56, SL Won – 43, ZIM Won – 11, NR – 2
Sri Lanka to win
Toss Zimbabwe opt to bat
SL Playing XI Kusal Perera, Upul Tharanga, Kusal Mendis, Niroshan Dickwella (wk), Dinesh Chandimal (c), Asela Gunaratne, Thisara Perera, Akila Dananjaya, Suranga Lakmal, Lakshan Sandakan, Nuwan Pradeep
ZIM Playing XI Hamilton Masakadza, Solomon Mire, Craig Ervine, Brendan Taylor (wk), Sikandar Raza, Malcolm Waller, Peter Moor, Graeme Cremer (c), Kyle Jarvis, Tendai Chatara, Blessing Muzarabani
Result Sri Lanka won by 5 wickets

Team Squads

Sri Lanka ODI Squad: Upul Tharanga, Kusal Mendis, Danushka Gunathilaka, Dinesh Chandimal (c), Kusal Perera, Thisara Perera, Suranga Lakmal, Asela Gunaratne, Niroshan Dickwella, Nuwan Pradeep, Dushmantha Chameera, Lakshan Sandakan, Shehan Madushanka, Akila Dananjaya, Wanidu Hasaranga, Angelo Mathews

Zimbabwe ODI Squad: Graeme Cremer (c), Hamilton Masakadza, Craig Ervine, Solomon Mire, Brendan Taylor, Sikandar Raza, Peter Moor, Malcolm Waller, Ryan Murray, Tendai Chisoro, Brandon Mavuta, Tendai Chatara, Blessing Muzarabani, Chris Mpofu, Kyle Jarvis

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top