Cricket Live Scores

Zimbabwe vs Ireland 1st ODI Live Cricket Score, ZIM v IRE, 2019

Zimbabwe vs Ireland 1st ODI Live Cricket Score, ZIM v IRE TV Guide 2019

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 1st one-day international (ODI) match between Zimbabwe v Ireland on July 01 at Bready Cricket Club, Bready, Northern Ireland; the game starts at 09:45 AM GMT. Ireland and Zimbabwe have played ten matches against each other in ODI cricket; Zimbabwe won 6 and Ireland won 3 while one game tied between these two sides.

TV Guide: Zimbabwe tour of Ireland for ODI and T20I series would not broadcast live on any Television but Cricket Ireland will live stream all six matches of the Ireland versus Zimbabwe ODI and T20I series on their official YouTube channel and similar social platforms

Live On: Cricket Ireland Official YouTube Channel

Ireland v Zimbabwe 1st ODI Live Cricket Score, IRE vs ZIM, 2019
Ireland won by 4 wickets


258/6 (48.3 ovs)


254/9 (50 ovs)

Dates July 01, 2019
Match Ireland vs Zimbabwe, 1st ODI
Venue Bready Cricket Club, Bready, Northern Ireland
Time 09:45 AM GMT, 10:45 AM LOCAL, 03:15 PM IST
TV Guide Cricket Ireland’s Official YouTube Channel
Tournament Zimbabwe tour of Ireland, 2019
Head to Head
Matches – 10, ZIM Won – 6, IRE Won – 3, Tied – 1
Ireland cricket team is favorite to win the game
Toss Ireland opt to bowl
IRE Playing XI Paul Stirling, William Porterfield (c), James McCollum, Andrew Balbirnie, Kevin O Brien, Mark Adair, Shane Getkate, Lorcan Tucker (wk), Andy McBrine, Tim Murtagh, Boyd Rankin
ZIM Playing XI Hamilton Masakadza (c), Tinashe Kamunhukamwe, Craig Ervine, Brendan Taylor, Sean Williams, Sikandar Raza, Peter Moor (wk), Ryan Burl, Donald Tiripano, Kyle Jarvis, Tendai Chatara
Result Ireland won by 4 wickets

Team Squads

Ireland ODI Squad: William Porterfield (c), Mark Adair, Andrew Balbirnie, Kevin O’’Brien, Shane Getkate, Tyrone Kane, Andrew McBrine, James McCollum, Tim Murtagh, Boyd Rankin, Simi Singh, Paul Stirling, Lorcan Tucker, Gary Wilson

Zimbabwe ODI Squad: Hamilton Masakadza (c), Brendan Taylor, Peter Moor, Solomon Mire, Sean Williams, Sikandar Raza, Donald Tiripano, Kyle Jarvis, Richmond Mutumbami, Tendai Chatara, Chris Mpofu, Craig Ervine, Ainsley Ndlovu, Elton Chigumbura, Tinashe Kamunhukamwe, Ryan Burl

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top