Womens Quadrangular Series 2017 Points Table, Team Standings

Womens Quadrangular Series 2017 Points Table, Team Standings

Women’s Quadrangular Series 2017 Point Table for the ODI tournament shall be compiled by CSA – South Africa Cricket Board, below full information of points provided on different situation.

Womens Quadrangular Series 2017 standings will be updated daily after match result with net run rate to know which teams are leading to the race of the playoff.

  • 4 points awarded for each match won
  • 2 point per team taking part in any match with no result and any match which is tied
  • 0 points awarded for any match lost

Womens Quadrangular Series 2017 Points Table, Team Standings (PLD – Played Matches, PTS – Points)

Pos Team PLD PTS
1 India Women
 6 24
2 South Africa Women
 6 24
3 Zimbabwe Women
 6 8
4 Ireland Women
 6 0

Cricket South Africa (CSA) to organize a 14-match One-Day International quadrangular series between the Momentum Proteas, India, Zimbabwe and Ireland to be held in Potchefstroom from 07-21 May 2017.

This series is an opportunity for the South Africa and India to prepare for women’s cricket’s biggest tournament ICC Women’s World Cup held in England. Womens Quadrangular Series is a four teams tournament between India, South Africa, Ireland, Zimbabwe women.

It is also a good occasion for developing sides such as Ireland and Zimbabwe to gain match experience from stronger opposition, ensuring the growth of the women’s game in as many corners of the globe as possible.

Teams in Womens Quadrangular Series in South Africa 2017

  • India Women
  • South Africa Women
  • Ireland Women
  • Zimbabwe Women
To Top