Womens Quadrangular Series 2017 Live Streaming & TV Channels

Womens Quadrangular Series in South Africa 2017 Live Streaming & TV Channels

Star Sports, SuperSport are the original sport channel in India and South Africa respectively, Star Sports & SuperSport channels offers a full line-up of popular local and international sporting events.

Womens Quadrangular Series 2017 TV Telecast and Live Streaming information not announced yet but most likely Star Sports and digital media live streaming partner Hotstar will provide TV Broadcast and Live Streaming of Womens Quadrangular Series 2017.

TV Telecast & Live Streaming: Star Sports, SuperSports, Hotstar

Cricket South Africa (CSA) to organize a 14-match One-Day International quadrangular series between the Momentum Proteas, India, Zimbabwe and Ireland to be held in Potchefstroom from May 07 to May 21, 2017.

This series is an opportunity for the South Africa and India to prepare for women’s cricket’s biggest tournament ICC Women’s World Cup held in England.

Womens Quadrangular Series is a four teams tournament between India, South Africa, Ireland, Zimbabwe women cricket team.

Teams in Womens Quadrangular Series in South Africa 2017

  • India Women
  • South Africa Women
  • Ireland Women
  • Zimbabwe Women

It is also a good occasion for developing sides such as Ireland and Zimbabwe to gain match experience from stronger opposition, ensuring the growth of the women’s game in as many corners of the globe as possible.

To Top