Kia Super League 2017

Women’s Kia Super League 2017 Points Table, KSL T20 2017 Team Standings

Kia Super League 2017 Points Table, KSL T20 2017 Team Standings

Women’s Kia Super League 2017 Points table for the League tournament shall be compiled by ECB – England Cricket Board, below full information of points provided on different situation.

KSL T20 2017 standings will be updated daily after the match result with net run rate to know which teams are leading to the race of the playoff.

  1. 5 points awarded if team win with bonus point
  2. 4 points awarded for each match won
  3. 2 point per team taking part in any match with no result and any match which is tied (super over not possible or super over also tied)
  4. 0 points awarded for any match lost

The 2017 Kia Super League scheduled to be held from August 10 to September 01 across 12 different venues and six teams participate in this tournament, playing with each other once in a league format.

The top three teams qualify for finals day at Hove on 1 September, with the second- and third-placed sides competing for the chance to face the first-placed league winners in the final.

Kia Super League 2017 Points Table (PLD – Played Matches, PTS – Points)

Pos Team PLD PTS
1 Southern Vipers 5 18
2 Surrey Stars 5 17
3 Western Storm 5 12
4 Loughborough Lightning 5 10
5 Yorkshire Diamonds 5 8
6 Lancashire Thunder 5 0

The Women’s Cricket Super League (WCSL), also known as the Kia Super League for sponsorship reasons, is a professional women’s cricket competition in England and Wales. Kia Super League 2017 is the 2nd edition of the tournament.

To Top