Women Cricket Live Score

WIW v RSAW 4th T20 Live Score, Windies vs South Africa Women’s, 2018

WIW v RSAW 4th T20 Live Cricket Score, Windies Women vs South Africa Women Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

Windies Women v South Africa Women 4th T20 international (T20I) match on October 03 at Brian Lara Stadium, Tarouba, Trinidad; the match starts at 08:00 PM GMT. West Indies women have an excellent record against Proteas in twenty20 cricket, Windies have won 12 and South Africa have won 2 out of 15 games they have played against each other, while one game abandoned due to wet outfield.

The third T20 International match between Windies and South Africa women’s abandoned without a ball being bowled; Windies lead the series by 2-0. Proteas Women still have chances of making a comeback in the T20I series, and they may level series if win remaining two matches.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: South Africa Women tour of West Indies would not broadcast live on Television; match streamed live on Cricket West Indies (CWI) official Facebook Page, also accessible through their official Website and App.

Global: Cricket West Indies (CWI) Facebook Page, Official Website and App

South Africa Women v Windies Women 4th T20 Live Cricket Score, RSAW vs WIW, 2018
South Africa Women won by 8 wickets


136/2 (18.4 ovs)


135/3 (20 ovs)

Date October 03, 2018
Match South Africa Women vs Windies Women, 4th T20I
Venue Brian Lara Stadium, Tarouba, Trinidad
Time 11:00 PM GMT, 07:00 AM LOCAL, 04:30 AM IST
TV & Live Streaming Windies v South Africa Women’s Live Streaming & TV Channel, 2018
Tournament South Africa Women tour of West Indies, 2018
Head to Head
Matches – 15, WIW Won – 12, RSAW Won – 2, Abandoned – 1
Windies Women to win
Toss South Africa Women opt to bowl
WIW Playing XI Hayley Matthews, Natasha McLean, Stafanie Taylor (c), Kycia Knight, Afy Fletcher, Shemaine Campbelle, Merissa Aguilleira (wk), Deandra Dottin, Chedean Nation, Shamilia Connell, Anisa Mohammed
RSAW Playing XI Lizelle Lee, Sune Luus, Chloe Tryon (c), Mignon du Preez, Marizanne Kapp, Faye Tunnicliffe (wk), Saarah Smith, Masabata Klaas, Tumi Sekhukhune, Zintle Mali, Laura Wolvaardt
Result South Africa Women won by 8 wickets

Team Squads

South Africa Women T20I Squad: Dane van Niekerk, Chloe Tryon, Zintle Mali, Laura Wolvaardt, Lizelle Lee, Sune Luus, Marizanne Kapp, Mignon du Preez, Raisibe Ntozakhe, Masabata Klaas, Saarah Smith, Robyn Searle, Tumi Sekhukhune, Faye Tunnicliffe

Windies Women T20I squad: Stafanie Taylor (c), Merissa Aguilleira, Qiana Joseph, Shemaine Campbelle, Shamilia Connell, Deandra Dottin, Afy Fletcher, Kycia Knight, Hayley Matthews, Sheneta Grimmond, Natasha McLean, Chedean Nation, Shakera Selman, Anisa Mohammed, Karishma Ramharack

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top