Women Cricket Live Score

WIW v RSAW 3rd T20 Live Score, Windies vs South Africa Women’s, 2018

WIW v RSAW 3rd T20 Live Cricket Score, Windies Women vs South Africa Women Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

Windies Women v South Africa Women 3rd T20 international (T20I) match on September 30 at Brian Lara Stadium, Tarouba, Trinidad; the match starts at 08:00 PM GMT. West Indies women have an excellent record against Proteas in twenty20 cricket, Windies have won 12 and South Africa have won 2 out of 14 games they have played against each other.

Windies women register a nine-wicket easy win over South Africa to go 2-0 up in the five-match T20 International series. Windies chased down the 102-runs target in the 16th overs, Anisa Mohammed picked up a five-wicket haul, which restrict hosts to 101.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: South Africa Women tour of West Indies would not broadcast live on Television; match streamed live on Cricket West Indies (CWI) official Facebook Page, also accessible through their official Website and App.

Global: Cricket West Indies (CWI) Facebook Page, Official Website and App

South Africa Women v Windies Women 3rd T20 Live Cricket Score, RSAW vs WIW, 2018
Match Abandoned


0/0 (0 ovs)


0/0 (0 ovs)

Date September 30, 2018
Match South Africa Women vs Windies Women, 3rd T20I
Venue Brian Lara Stadium, Tarouba, Trinidad
Time 08:00 PM GMT, 04:00 PM LOCAL, 01:30 AM IST
TV & Live Streaming Windies v South Africa Women’s Live Streaming & TV Channel, 2018
Tournament South Africa Women tour of West Indies, 2018
Head to Head
Matches – 14, WIW Won – 12, RSAW Won – 2
Windies Women to win
Toss No Toss
Result Match Abandoned

Team Squads

Windies Women T20I squad: Stafanie Taylor (c), Merissa Aguilleira, Qiana Joseph, Shemaine Campbelle, Shamilia Connell, Deandra Dottin, Afy Fletcher, Kycia Knight, Hayley Matthews, Sheneta Grimmond, Natasha McLean, Chedean Nation, Shakera Selman, Anisa Mohammed, Karishma Ramharack

South Africa Women T20I Squad: Dane van Niekerk, Chloe Tryon, Zintle Mali, Laura Wolvaardt, Lizelle Lee, Sune Luus, Marizanne Kapp, Mignon du Preez, Raisibe Ntozakhe, Masabata Klaas, Saarah Smith, Robyn Searle, Tumi Sekhukhune, Faye Tunnicliffe

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top