Women Cricket Live Score

WIW v RSAW 3rd ODI Live Score, Windies vs South Africa Women’s, 2018

WIW v RSAW 3rd ODI Live Cricket Score, Windies Women vs South Africa Women Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

ICC Women’s Championship 2018 3rd one-day international (ODI) match between Windies Women v South Africa Women on September 22 at Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados; the match starts at 06:00 AM GMT. West Indies have won nine and South Africa have won ten-match out of 22 games, one game tied and two games ends up without any result.

South Africa women leading series by 1-0 as the second game of three-match one-day international (ODI) washed out by rain, match reduced to 38-overs per side, South Africa women scored 177-runs but second inning not started due to persistent drizzling.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: South Africa Women tour of West Indies would not broadcast live on Television; match streamed live on Cricket West Indies (CWI) official Facebook Page, also accessible through their official Website and App.

Global: Cricket West Indies (CWI) Facebook Page, Official Website and App

South Africa Women v Windies Women 3rd ODI Live Cricket Score, RSAW vs WIW, 2018
Windies Women won by 116 runs


177/10 (42.3 ovs)


293/5 (50 ovs)

Date September 22, 2018
Match South Africa Women vs Windies Women, 3rd ODI (ICC Championship match)
Venue Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Time 06:00 PM GMT, 02:00 PM LOCAL, 11:30 PM IST
TV & Live Streaming Windies v South Africa Women’s Live Streaming & TV Channel, 2018
Tournament South Africa Women tour of West Indies, 2018
Head to Head
Matches – 22, WIW Won – 9, RSAW Won – 10, Tied – 1, NR – 2
South Africa Women to win
Toss Windies Women opt to bat
WIW Playing XI Hayley Matthews, Kycia Knight, Stafanie Taylor (c), Chedean Nation, Shemaine Campbelle, Deandra Dottin, Merissa Aguilleira (wk), Afy Fletcher, Anisa Mohammed, Shakera Selman, Shamilia Connell
RSAW Playing XI Lizelle Lee (wk), Laura Wolvaardt, Sune Luus, Dane van Niekerk (c), Mignon du Preez, Chloe Tryon, Marizanne Kapp, Masabata Klaas, Tumi Sekhukhune, Raisibe Ntozakhe, Zintle Mali
Result Windies Women won by 116 runs

Team Squads

Windies Women ODI squad: Stafanie Taylor (c), Merissa Aguilleira, Kycia Knight, Shemaine Campbelle, Shamilia Connell, Deandra Dottin, Afy Fletcher, Qiana Joseph, Hayley Matthews, Natasha McLean, Chedean Nation, Shakera Selman, Anisa Mohammed

South Africa Women ODI Squad: Dane van Niekerk, Chloe Tryon, Zintle Mali, Laura Wolvaardt, Lizelle Lee, Sune Luus, Marizanne Kapp, Mignon du Preez, Raisibe Ntozakhe, Masabata Klaas, Saarah Smith, Robyn Searle, Tumi Sekhukhune, Faye Tunnicliffe

The 2017-21 ICC Women’s Championship is the second edition of the ICC Women’s Championship. Women’s One Day International cricket competition contested by eight teams, to determine qualification for the 2021 Women’s Cricket World Cup.

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top