Women Cricket Live Score

WIW v RSAW 2nd ODI Live Score, Windies vs South Africa Women’s, 2018

WIW v RSAW 2nd ODI Live Cricket Score, Windies Women vs South Africa Women Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

ICC Women’s Championship 2018 2nd one-day international (ODI) match between Windies Women v South Africa Women on September 19 at Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados; the match starts at 01:30 AM GMT. West Indies have won nine and South Africa have won ten-match out of 21 games, one game tied and one game ends up without any result.

South Africa women go 1-0 up in the series with 40-runs win over host West Indies, the home team asked Proteas women to bat first in the series opener, with help from Sune Luus half century, Africa women post 202-runs competitive total on the board, in reply, Windies women get bowled to 161 and hand-over 40-runs series-leading win to visitors.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: South Africa Women tour of West Indies would not broadcast live on Television; match streamed live on Cricket West Indies (CWI) official Facebook Page, also accessible through their official Website and App.

Global: Cricket West Indies (CWI) Facebook Page, Official Website and App

South Africa Women v Windies Women 2nd ODI Live Cricket Score, RSAW vs WIW, 2018
No Result (Match reduced to 38-overs per side)


177/8 (38 ovs)


0/0 (0 ovs)

Date September 21, 2018
Match South Africa Women vs Windies Women, 2nd ODI (ICC Championship match)
Venue Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Time 01:30 PM GMT, 09:30 AM LOCAL, 07:00 PM IST
TV & Live Streaming Windies v South Africa Women’s Live Streaming & TV Channel, 2018
Tournament South Africa Women tour of West Indies, 2018
Head to Head
Matches – 21, WIW Won – 9, RSAW Won – 10, Tied – 1, NR – 1
South Africa Women to win
Toss Windies Women opt to bowl
WIW Playing XI Stafanie Taylor, Anisa Mohammed, Deandra Dottin, Afy Fletcher, Merissa Aguilleira, Shemaine Campbelle, Hayley Matthews, Kycia Knight, Shakera Selman, Chedean Nation, Shamilia Connell
RSAW Playing XI Lizelle Lee, Laura Wolvaardt, Sune Luus, Dane Van Niekerk, Mignon Du Preez, Chloe Tryon, Marizanne Kapp, Masabata Klaas, Zintle Mali, Raisibe Ntozakhe, Tumi Sekhukhune
Result No Result

Team Squads

Windies Women ODI squad: Stafanie Taylor (c), Merissa Aguilleira, Kycia Knight, Shemaine Campbelle, Shamilia Connell, Deandra Dottin, Afy Fletcher, Qiana Joseph, Hayley Matthews, Natasha McLean, Chedean Nation, Shakera Selman, Anisa Mohammed

South Africa Women ODI Squad: Dane van Niekerk, Chloe Tryon, Zintle Mali, Laura Wolvaardt, Lizelle Lee, Sune Luus, Marizanne Kapp, Mignon du Preez, Raisibe Ntozakhe, Masabata Klaas, Saarah Smith, Robyn Searle, Tumi Sekhukhune, Faye Tunnicliffe

The 2017-21 ICC Women’s Championship is the second edition of the ICC Women’s Championship. Women’s One Day International cricket competition contested by eight teams, to determine qualification for the 2021 Women’s Cricket World Cup.

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top