Cricket Live Scores

Windies vs New Zealand 3rd T20 Live Cricket Score, WI v NZ, 2018

Windies vs New Zealand 3rd T20I Live Cricket Score, NZ v WI Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

West Indies v New Zealand 3rd T20 International match on January 03 at Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui; the match starts at 06:00 AM GMT.

Series second Tweny20 match washed out by rain, New Zealand batted for 9-overs, but due to delayed starts and persistent rain, the game ended without result. Home side lead three-match series by 1-0, the Caribbean side still searching for their first win on tour.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of West Indies v New Zealand three-match T20I series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries, all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App).

Sky Sport NZ live telecast series matches in New Zealand; all matches live streamed on the Sky Go (website and app).

India: Star Sports Select 1, Star Sports Select HD 1, Hotstar
New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ, Sky Go
South Africa: SuperSport
UK: Sky Sports Cricket, Now TV
Canada: ATN Cricket Plus

New Zealand vs Windies 3rd T20 Match Live Score, WI vs NZ, 2018
New Zealand won by 119 runs


243/5 (20 ovs)


124/10 (16.3 ovs)

Date January 03, 2018
Match New Zealand vs Windies, 3rd T20I
Venue Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
Time 06:00 AM GMT, 07:00 PM LOCAL, 11:30 AM IST
TV & Live Streaming Windies vs New Zealand Live Streaming & TV Channel 2017
Tournament Windies tour of New Zealand, 2017
Head to Head
Matches – 12, NZ Won – 6, WI Won – 5, NR – 1
New Zealand to win
Toss New Zealand opt to bat
WI Playing XI Carlos Brathwaite (c), Chadwick Walton (wk), Chris Gayle, Andre Fletcher, Shai Hope, Shimron Hetmyer, Rovman Powell, Ashley Nurse, Rayad Emrit, Jerome Taylor, Samuel Badree
NZ Playing XI Martin Guptill, Colin Munro, Kane Williamson (c), Glenn Phillips (wk), Tom Bruce, Anaru Kitchen, Mitchell Santner, Doug Bracewell, Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi, Trent Boult
Result New Zealand won by 119 runs

Team Squads

Windies T20I Squad: Carlos Brathwaite (c), Samuel Badree, Rayad Emrit, Andre Fletcher, Chris Gayle, Jason Mohammed, Sheldon Cottrell, Sunil Narine, Jerome Taylor, Shimron Hetmyer, Rovman Powell, Marlon Samuels, Chadwick Walton, Kesrick Williams

New Zealand T20I Squad: Kane Williamson (c), Tim Southee, Doug Bracewell, Lockie Ferguson, Martin Guptill, Matt Henry, Mitchell Santner, Anaru Kitchen, Glenn Phillips, Tom Bruce, Seth Rance, Ish Sodhi, Trent Boult, Colin Munro

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top