Cricket Live Scores

Windies vs India 3rd ODI Live Cricket Score, WI v IND, 2017

Windies v India 3rd ODI Live Cricket Score, Preview, WI v IND TV & Live Streaming

Windies vs India 3rd One Day International (ODI) match on June 30 at Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua, match starts at 06:30 PM (Indian Time).

West Indies trail the five-match series 0-1, with three games to go. Rishabh Pant likely to make his ODI debut in 3rd ODI.

Shai Hope brother Kyle Hope and wicketkeeper-batsmen Sunil Ambris have been added to West Indies squad for the remaining three One Day International (ODI) match. Ambris replace Jonathan Carter and right-arm fast medium bowler, Kesrick Williams.

IND v WI 3rd ODI TV & Live Streaming Guide
Sony Six and Ten Sports broadcast live coverage in India, series will be streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on ESPN and on SonyLIV.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, Ten 1 HD, Ten 3, DD National (DD1)
UK: Sky Sports
Australia: Fox Sports
South Africa: Super Sports
Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports
Caribbean: Caribbean Media Corporation (CMC)
USA: Willow TV

Live Streaming: SonyLiv, ESPN

India v Windies 3rd ODI Live Cricket Score, IND vs WI, 2017
India won by 93 runs


251/4 (50 ovs)


0/0 (0 ovs)

Date June 30, 2017
Match India vs Windies, 3rd ODI
Venue Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua
Time 01:00 PM GMT, 09:00 AM LOCAL, 06:30 PM IST
TV & Live Streaming India v Windies 2017 TV & Live Streaming
Tournament India tour of West Indies, 2017
Head to Head
Matches- 118, IND Won- 54, WI Won- 60, NR- 3, Tied- 1
Toss WI opt to bowl
IND Playing XI Yuvraj Singh, MS Dhoni (wk), Virat Kohli (c), Shikhar Dhawan, Ajinkya Rahane, Ravichandran Ashwin, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kedar Jadhav, Umesh Yadav, Kuldeep Yadav, Hardik Pandya
WI Playing XI Devendra Bishoo, Ashley Nurse, Jason Mohammed, Jason Holder (c), Evin Lewis, Miguel Cummins, Shai Hope (wk), Kesrick Williams, Rovman Powell, Kyle Hope, Roston Chase
Result India won by 93 runs

West Indies ODI Team Squad: Jason Holder (c), Evin Lewis, Sunil Ambris, Roston Chase, Miguel Cummins, Kyle Hope, Shai Hope (wk), Devendra Bishoo, Alzarri Joseph, Ashley Nurse, Kieran Powell, Jason Mohammed, Rovman Powell.

India ODI Team Squad: Virat Kohli(c), MS Dhoni (wk), Shikhar Dhawan, Rishabh Pant, Ajinkya Rahane, Yuvraj Singh, Kedar Jadhav, Hardik Pandya, Ravichandran Ashwin, Mohammed Shami, Ravindra Jadeja, Umesh Yadav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, Dinesh Karthik

To Top