Cricket Live Scores

Windies v New Zealand 3rd ODI Live Cricket Score, NZ v WI, 2017

Windies vs New Zealand 3rd ODI Live Cricket Score, NZ v WI Live Streaming & TV Channel

West Indies v New Zealand third One-Day International (ODI) match on December 26 at Hagley Oval, Christchurch; the match starts at 10:00 PM GMT.

New Zealand Cricket Team defeated West Indies by 204-runs in the second match and win three-match series 2-0 with one game to spare.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of West Indies v New Zealand three-match ODI series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries, all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App).

Sky Sport NZ live telecast series matches in New Zealand; all matches live streamed on the SKY GO (website and app).

India: Star Sports Select 1, Star Sports Select HD 1, Hotstar
New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ, Sky Go
South Africa: SuperSport
UK: Sky Sports Cricket, Now TV
Canada: ATN Cricket Plus

New Zealand vs Windies 3rd One-Day Match Live Score, WI vs NZ, 2017
New Zealand won by 66 runs (DLS Method)


131/4 (23 ovs)


99/9 (23 ovs)

Date December 26, 2017
Match New Zealand vs Windies, 3rd ODI
Venue Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Time 10:00 PM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 03:30 AM IST
TV & Live Streaming Windies vs New Zealand Live Streaming & TV Channel 2017
Tournament Windies tour of New Zealand, 2017
Head to Head
Matches – 63, NZ Won – 26, WI Won – 30, NR – 7
New Zealand to win
Toss New Zealand opt to bat
NZ Playing XI George Worker, Colin Munro, Neil Broom, Ross Taylor, Tom Latham, Henry Nicholls, Mitchell Santner, Todd Astle, Matt Henry, Lockie Ferguson, Trent Boult
WI Playing XI Chris Gayle, Chadwick Walton, Shai Hope, Kyle Hope, Jason Mohammed, Jason Holder, Rovman Powell, Ashley Nurse, Nikita Miller, Sheldon Cottrell, Shannon Gabriel
Result New Zealand won by 66 runs (DLS Method)

Team Squads

Windies ODI Squad: Jason Holder (c), Evin Lewis, Jason Mohammed, Ronsford Beaton, Shannon Gabriel, Chris Gayle, Kyle Hope, Shai Hope, Nikita Miller, Alzarri Joseph, Ashley Nurse, Rovman Powell, Marlon Samuels, Kesrick Williams

New Zealand ODI Squad: Tom Latham (wk/c), George Worker, Ross Taylor, Henry Nicholls, Doug Bracewell, Todd Astle, Colin Munro, Lockie Ferguson, Matt Henry, Trent Boult, Mitchell Santner, Neil Broom, Seth Rance

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top