Cricket Live Scores

Windies A vs England Lions 2nd Unofficial ODI Live Cricket Score, WIA v ENG, 2018

England Lions vs Windies A 2nd Unofficial ODI Live Cricket Score, Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

England Lions v West Indies A 2nd unofficial One-Day International (ODI) match on March 08, 2018 at Stanford Cricket Ground, Coolidge, Antigua; the match starts at 06:00 PM GMT.

Windies A continue to dominate in the unofficial ODI cricket series against England Lions, spinner Matthew Parkinson’s heroic England Lions debut was not enough to prevent a five-run defeat in a thrilling finish against West Indies A in the first of three one-dayers.

The home team go 1-0 up in the series with a win in the opening game; the second one-dayer is a must-win contest for Lions to save ODI series, and a victory for Windies in this match will be another series win against Lions.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: This match does not broadcast live on Television; match streamed live on Windies Cricket official Facebook page.

Windies A v England Lions 2nd unofficial ODI Match Live Cricket Score, 2018
Windies A won by 25 runs


256/9 (50 ovs)


231/10 (48.4 ovs)

Date March 09, 2018
Match Windies A vs England Lions, 2nd unofficial ODI
Venue Stanford Cricket Ground, Coolidge, Antigua
Time 06:00 PM GMT, 02:00 PM LOCAL, 11:30 PM IST
TV & Live Streaming England Lions v Windies A Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018
Tournament England Lions tour of Windies, 2018
Head to Head
Match – 1, WIA Won – 1, ENG Won – 0
Windies A to win
Toss Windies A opt to bat
WIA Playing XI Kieran Powell (c), Devon Thomas, Jermaine Blackwood, Roston Chase, Andre McCarthy, Rahkeem Cornwall, Jahmar Hamilton (wk), Raymon Reifer, Keemo Paul, Odean Smith, Jomel Warrican
ENG Playing XI Nick Gubbins, Alex Davies (wk), Sam Hain, Sam Northeast, Keaton Jennings (c), Sam Curran, Paul Coughlin, Matthew Critchley, Dominic Bess, Richard Gleeson, Matthew Parkinson
Result Windies A won by 25 runs

Team Squads

Windies A ODI Squad: Kieran Powell (c), Jahmar Hamilton (vc), Jermaine Blackwood, Roston Chase, Rahkeem Cornwall, Chandrapaul Hemraj, Kavem Hodge, Andre McCarthy, Keemo Paul, Raymon Reifer, Romario Shepherd, Odean Smith, Jomel Warrican

England Lions ODI Squad: Keaton Jennings (c), Sam Hain, Joe Clarke, Sam Curran, Liam Livingstone, James Porter, Paul Coughlin, Saqib Mahmood, Liam Dawson, Nick Gubbins, Alex Davies, Dominic Bess, Tom Helm, George Garton, Sam Northeast, Matthew Parkinson

Cricket fans around the world can also get matches score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top