JLT Sheffield Shield One Day Cup 2017

Western Australia v Victoria 5th Match Live Score, JLT One-Day Cup 2017

Victoria vs Western Australia 5th Match Live Cricket Score, VIC v WA Live Streaming & TV Channel

JLT Sheffield Shield One-Day Cup 2017 5th match between Victoria v Western Australia on October 01 at W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth, the match starts at 02:00 AM GMT.

JLT Sheffield Shield One-Day Cup 2017-18 is a limited-overs domestic cricket tournament in Australia. Insurance brokers Jardine Lloyd Thompson (JLT) are now the naming-rights partners for the 50-over tournament and the Sheffield Shield.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: The Nine Network is the official broadcaster of JLT Sheffield Shield One Day Cup 2017, but this time matches not broadcast live on TV.

The Nine Network’s digital channel (9GEM) live stream matches in high definition. The Nine Network broadcast all matches live via the Cricket Australia website, on iPhone, Apple TV (4th generation and above), iPad, PC and Android smartphones with CA app.

Western Australia v Victoria 5th Match Live Score, JLT One-Day Cup 2017
Western Australia won by 38 runs


283/4 (50 ovs)


245/10 (46.5 ovs)

Date October 01, 2017
Western Australia vs Victoria, 5th Match
W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth
07:30 AM IST, 02:00 AM GMT
Points Table
JLT One-Day Cup 2017 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming JLT One-Day Cup 2017 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament JLT Sheffield Shield One-Day Cup, 2017
Prediction West Australia to win
Toss Victoria opt to bowl
WA Playing XI Shaun Marsh, Michael Klinger, Cameron Bancroft (wk), Mitchell Marsh (c), Ashton Turner, Jonathan Wells, D’Arcy Short, Jhye Richardson, Andrew Tye, Jason Behrendorff, David Moody
VIC Playing XI Marcus Harris, Travis Dean, Cameron White (c), Seb Gotch, Will Pucovski, Sam Harper (wk), Peter Siddle, Daniel Christian, Scott Boland, Chris Tremain, Fawad Ahmed
Result Western Australia won by 38 runs

Team Squads

Victoria Squad: Cameron White (c), Wes Agar, Travis Dean, Scott Boland, Seb Gotch, Sam Harper, Jon Holland, Marcus Harris, John Hastings, Will Pucovski, Blake Thomson, Matt Short, Peter Siddle, Chris Tremain

Western Australia Squad: Mitch Marsh (c), Ashton Turner (vc), Cameron Bancroft, Shaun Marsh, Will Bosisto, Josh Inglis, Matt Kelly, Michael Klinger, Simon Mackin, David Moody, Andrew Tye, Jhye Richardson, D’Arcy Short, Jonathan Wells

Cricket fans around the world can also watch match video highlights, score updates, news and photo stream via Cricket Australia (CA) Official Website, Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top