JLT Sheffield Shield One Day Cup 2017

Western Australia v Tasmania 10th Match Live Cricket Score, JLT One-Day Cup 2017

Tasmania vs Western Australia 10th Match Live Cricket Score, TAS v WAUS Live Streaming & TV Channel

JLT Sheffield Shield One-Day Cup 2017 10th match between Tasmania v Western Australia on October 07 at W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth, the match starts at 02:00 PM Local.

JLT Sheffield Shield One-Day Cup 2017-18 is a limited-overs domestic cricket tournament in Australia. Insurance brokers Jardine Lloyd Thompson (JLT) are now the naming-rights partners for the 50-over tournament and the Sheffield Shield.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: The Nine Network is the official broadcaster of JLT Sheffield Shield One Day Cup 2017, but this time matches not broadcast live on TV.

The Nine Network’s digital channel (9GEM) live stream matches in high definition. The Nine Network broadcast all matches live via the Cricket Australia website, on iPhone, Apple TV (4th generation and above), iPad, PC and Android smartphones with CA app.

Western Australia v Tasmania 10th Match Live Score, JLT One-Day Cup 2017
Western Australia won by 8 wickets


208/2 (36.4 ovs)


207/10 (49.5 ovs)

Date October 07, 2017
Western Australia vs Tasmania, 10th Match
W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth
06:00 AM GMT, 02:00 PM LOCAL, 11:30 AM IST
Points Table
JLT One-Day Cup 2017 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming JLT One-Day Cup 2017 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament JLT Sheffield Shield One-Day Cup, 2017
Prediction Tasmania to win
Toss Tasmania opt to bat
TAS Playing XI Ben Dunk (wk), Ben McDermott, Alex Doolan, George Bailey (c), Jordan Silk, Charlie Wakim, James Faulkner, Thomas Rogers, Cameron Boyce, Sam Rainbird, Riley Meredith
WAUS Playing XI Shaun Marsh, Michael Klinger, Cameron Bancroft (wk), Mitchell Marsh (c), Ashton Turner, Hilton Cartwright, D’Arcy Short, Jhye Richardson, David Moody, Matthew Kelly, Simon Mackin
Result Western Australia won by 8 wickets

Team Squads

Western Australia Squad: Mitch Marsh (c), Ashton Turner (vc), Cameron Bancroft, Shaun Marsh, Will Bosisto, Josh Inglis, Matt Kelly, Michael Klinger, Simon Mackin, David Moody, Andrew Tye, Jhye Richardson, D’Arcy Short, Jonathan Wells

Tasmania Squad: George Bailey (c), Cameron Boyce, Jackson Bird, Alex Doolan, Andrew Fekete, Jake Doran (wk), Ben Dunk, Ben McDermott, Simon Milenko, Riley Meredith, Sam Rainbird, Jordan Silk, Tom Rogers, Charlie Wakim

Cricket fans around the world can also watch match video highlights, score updates, news and photo stream via Cricket Australia (CA) Official Website, Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top