JLT Sheffield Shield One Day Cup 2017

Western Australia v New South Wales 3rd Match Live Score, JLT One-Day Cup 2017

New South Wales vs Western Australia 3rd Match Live Cricket Score, NSW v WA Live Streaming & TV Channel

JLT Sheffield Shield One-Day Cup 2017 3rd match between New South Wales v Western Australia on September 29 at Allan Border Field in Brisbane, the match starts at 02:00 PM Local.

JLT Sheffield Shield One-Day Cup 2017-18 is a limited-overs domestic cricket tournament in Australia. Insurance brokers Jardine Lloyd Thompson (JLT) are now the naming-rights partners for the 50-over tournament and the Sheffield Shield.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: The Nine Network is the official broadcaster of JLT Sheffield Shield One Day Cup 2017, but this time matches not broadcast live on TV.

The Nine Network’s digital channel (9GEM) live stream matches in high definition. The Nine Network broadcast all matches live via the Cricket Australia website, on iPhone, Apple TV (4th generation and above), iPad, PC and Android smartphones with CA app.

Western Australia v New South Wales 3rd Match Live Score, JLT One-Day Cup 2017
West Australia won by 9 runs


269/9 (50 ovs)


260/10 (49.2 ovs)

Date September 29, 2017
Western Australia vs New South Wales, 3rd Match
Allan Border Field, Brisbane
11:30 AM IST, 06:30 AM GMT
Points Table
JLT One-Day Cup 2017 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming JLT One-Day Cup 2017 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament JLT Sheffield Shield One-Day Cup, 2017
Prediction NSW to win
Toss New South Wales opt to bowl
WA Playing XI Michael Klinger, Shaun Marsh, Cameron Bancroft (wk), Mitchell Marsh (c), Ashton Turner, Jonathan Wells, D’Arcy Short, Jhye Richardson, Andrew Tye, Jason Behrendorff, David Moody
NSW Playing XI Nic Maddinson, Daniel Hughes, Kurtis Patterson, Moises Henriques (c), Ed Cowan, Peter Nevill (wk), Sean Abbott, Gurinder Sandhu, Nathan Lyon, Mickey Edwards, Harry Conway
Result West Australia won by 9 runs

Team Squads

Western Australia Squad: Mitch Marsh (c), Ashton Turner (vc), Cameron Bancroft, Shaun Marsh, Will Bosisto, Josh Inglis, Matt Kelly, Michael Klinger, Simon Mackin, David Moody, Andrew Tye, Jhye Richardson, D’Arcy Short, Jonathan Wells

New South Wales Squad: Moises Henriques (c), Sean Abbott, Doug Bollinger, Mickey Edwards, Harry Conway, Ed Cowan, Ryan Gibson, Daniel Hughes, Nic Maddinson, Jay Lenton, Nathan Lyon, Arjun Nair, Kurtis Patterson, Peter Nevill, Gurinder Sandhu

Cricket fans around the world can also watch match video highlights, score updates, news and photo stream via Cricket Australia (CA) Official Website, Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top