Cricket Live Scores

West Indies vs Zimbabwe 2nd Test Live Cricket Score, ZIM v WI, 2017

West Indies vs Zimbabwe 2nd Test Match Live Cricket Score, WI v ZIM Live Streaming & TV Channel

Zimbabwe v Windies 2nd test match from October 29 to November 02 at Queens Sports Club in Bulawayo, the match starts at 07:30 AM GMT.

Cricket West Indies defeated Zimbabwe by 117-runs in the opening test match and take a 1-0 lead in the two-match test series.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony Six broadcast live coverage of West Indies vs Zimbabwe test series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bhutan, Pakistan, Bangladesh, and Maldives) countries. All matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLIV.

Willow TV live telecast matches in the United States, and test series streamed live on Willow TV digital platform (Website, App).

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLiv
USA: Willow TV, Sling TV
Caribbean: SportsMax
South Africa: SuperSport

Windies v Zimbabwe 2nd Test Match Live Cricket Score, ZIM vs WI, 2017
Match Drawn


326/10 (109.1 ovs)

301/7 (44 ovs)


448/10 (178.2 ovs)

Date October 29 – November 02, 2017
Match Zimbabwe vs Windies, 2nd Test
Venue Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
Time 07:30 AM GMT, 09:30 AM LOCAL, 01:00 PM IST
TV & Streaming
Sony Six, Willow TV, SportsMax
Tournament Windies tour of Zimbabwe, 2017
Prediction West Indies to win
Head to Head
Matches – 9, WI Won – 7, ZIM Won – 0, Drawn – 2
Toss Zimbabwe opt to bat
WI Playing XI Kraigg Brathwaite, Kieran Powell, Kyle Hope, Shai Hope, Roston Chase, Jermaine Blackwood, Shane Dowrich (wk), Jason Holder (c), Devendra Bishoo, Kemar Roach, Shannon Gabriel
ZIM Playing XI Solomon Mire, Hamilton Masakadza, Brendan Taylor, Craig Ervine, Peter Moor, Sikandar Raza, Malcolm Waller, Regis Chakabva (wk), Graeme Cremer (c), Tendai Chisoro, Chris Mpofu
Result Match Drawn

Team Squads

Windies Test Squad: Kraigg Brathwaite, Alzarri Joseph, Kieran Powell, Kyle Hope, Shai Hope, Shannon Gabriel, Roston Chase, Shane Dowrich (wk), Jermaine Blackwood, Jason Holder (c), Devendra Bishoo, Kemar Roach, Shimron Hetmyer, Raymon Reifer, Miguel Cummins

Zimbabwe Test Squad: Graeme Cremer (c), Hamilton Masakadza, Chamu Chibhabha, Solomon Mire, Craig Ervine, Brendan Taylor, Tendai Chisoro, Sikandar Raza, Sean Williams, Peter Moor, Malcolm Waller, Regis Chakabva, Kyle Jarvis, Michael Chinouya, Chris Mpofu, Nyasha Mayavo

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top