The Ford Trophy 2017

Wellington Firebirds vs Central Districts Live Score, Ford Trophy 2017

Wellington Firebirds vs Central Districts Live Score, WF v CD TV & Live Streaming, Team News

Ford Trophy 2017 17th match between Wellington Firebirds vs Central Districts on February 01 at Basin Reserve in Wellington, match starts at 10:00 PM GMT.

Six teams take part in Ford Trophy, playing a total of 28 matches (24 initial stage matches, 3 Preliminary Final and the final). The Ford Trophy is domestic List A limited overs cricket competition in New Zealand.

The Ford Trophy 2017 TV Broadcast & Live Streaming
Sky Sport 1 is the original Sky Television sport channel in New Zealand, Sky channel offers a full line-up of popular local and international sporting events.

Wellington Firebirds vs Central Districts ODI Cricket Live Score, The Ford Trophy 2017
Match Abandoned


0/0 (0 ovs)

Central Districts

150/2 (30 ovs)

Date: Feb 01, 2017
Match: Wellington Firebirds vs Central Districts, 17th Match
Venue: Basin Reserve, Wellington
Time: 10:00 AM GMT
Prediction: Wellington to win
TV & Live Streaming: Sky Sports
Result: Match Abandoned

Central Districts Stags (CD) Team Squad: Will Young, Josh Clarkson, Dane Cleaver, Ben Smith, Marty Kain, Ryan McCone, Andrew Mathieson, Ajaz Patel, Navin Patel, Jesse Ryder, Christian Leopard, Seth Rance, George Worker, Ben Wheeler

Wellington Firebirds (WF) Team Squad: Brent Arnel, Michael Papps, Tom Blundell, Hamish Bennett, Fraser Colson, Jade Dernbach, Evan Gulbis, Matt McEwan, Hamish Marshall, Ian McPeake, Ollie Newton, Stephen Murdoch, Jeetan Patel, Luke Woodcock, Michael Pollard, Luke Ronchi

To Top