Burger King Super Smash 2017-18

Wellington Firebirds v Central Stags 29th T20 Live Score, Super Smash 2018

Central Districts Stags vs Wellington Firebirds 29th T20 Live Cricket Score, Live Streaming & TV Channel

Burger King Super Smash 2017-18 29th T20 match between Central Districts Stags v Wellington Firebirds on January 14, 2018 at Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland; the match starts at 01:00 AM GMT.

The 2017-18 Super Smash is the premier domestic Twenty20 Cricket competition in New Zealand, sponsored by Burger King, the tournament consists of a double round-robin, with the top three teams qualifying for the playoffs.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sky Sport NZ to broadcast live coverage of Burger King Super Smash 2017-18 in New Zealand, all matches streamed live on Sky Go digital platform (Website, App), these 15 matches live commentary also air on Radio Sport.

Star Sports to broadcast Burger King Super Smash 2017-18 fifteen matches live coverage in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries; these matches also streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar (Website, App).

New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ, Sky Go, Radio Sport
India: Star Sports, Hotstar

Wellington Firebirds v Central Districts Stags 29th T20 Live Score, BK Super Smash 2017-18
Central Stags won by 29 runs


165/5 (20 ovs)


194/6 (20 ovs)

Date January 14, 2018
Wellington Firebirds vs Central Districts Stags, 29th T20
Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland
01:00 AM GMT, 02:00 PM LOCAL, 06:30 AM IST
Points Table
Super Smash 2017-18 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Super Smash 2017-18 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Burger King Super Smash, 2017-18
Prediction Central Districts Stags to win
Toss Central Stags opt to bat
CS Playing XI Will Young (c), Jesse Ryder, Dane Cleaver (wk), Josh Clarkson, Bevan Small, Ben Wheeler, Ajaz Patel, Blair Tickner, Tom Bruce, Seth Rance, George Worker
WF Playing XI Michael Bracewell, Samit Patel, Devon Conway, Hamish Marshall, Luke Woodcock, Tom Blundell, Ollie Newton, Jeetan Patel, Luke Ronchi, Logan van Beek, Iain McPeake
Result Central Stags won by 29 runs

Team Squads

Central Districts Stags Squad: Will Young (c), Dane Cleaver, Adam Milne, Blair Tickner, Ben Wheeler, Doug Bracewell, Ajaz Patel, Seth Rance, Josh Clarkson, Tom Bruce, Jesse Ryder, George Worker, Christian Leopard

Wellington Firebirds Squad: Hamish Bennett (c), Michael Bracewell, Samit Patel, Devon Conway, Hamish Marshall, Iain McPeake, Stephen Murdoch, Malcolm Nofal, Matt Taylor, Logan van Beek, Anurag Verma, Luke Woodcock, Peter Younghusband, Michael Papps, Tom Blundell, Fraser Colson, Jade Dernbach, Evan Gulbis, Matt McEwan, Ollie Newton, Jeetan Patel, Michael Pollard, Luke Ronchi

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.bur

To Top