Vijay Hazare Trophy 2017

Vijay Hazare Trophy 2017 Live Streaming & TV Channels

Vijay Hazare Trophy 2017 Live Streaming & Broadcasting TV Channels

Star Sports is the original sport channel in India, Star Sports channel offers a full line-up of popular local and international sporting events.

Vijay Hazare Trophy 2017 TV Telecast and Live Streaming information not announced by BCCI yet but most likely Star Sports and Hotstar will provide TV Broadcast and Live Streaming of Vijay Hazare Trophy 2017.

TV Telecast & Live Streaming: Star Sports, Hotstar

Vijay Hazare Trophy 2017 starts from February 25, teams divided into four groups A, B, C & D and tournament feature 91 One Day International (ODI).

2017 Vijay Hazare Trophy is the 15th season of the Vijay Hazare Trophy, It will be contested by 28 domestic cricket teams of India.

After playing each team in the group once, the five winners and the best performing runner-up qualify for the quarter final stage directly

Four other runners-up play in the preliminary quarter finals. The 2 winners of pre-quarter finals join the remaining 6 teams in the quarter final stage.

Group A

  1. Assam
  2. Baroda
  3. Haryana
  4. Odisha
  5. Punjab
  6. Railways
  7. Vidarbha

Group B

  1. Delhi
  2. Himachal Pradesh
  3. Kerala
  4. Maharashtra
  5. Tamil Nadu
  6. Tripura
  7. Uttar Pradesh

Group C

  1. Andhra
  2. Bengal
  3. Goa
  4. Gujarat
  5. Madhya Pradesh
  6. Mumbai
  7. Rajasthan

Group D

  1. Chhattisgrah
  2. Hyderabad
  3. Jammu & Kashmir
  4. Jharkhand
  5. Karnataka
  6. Saurashtra
  7. Services
To Top