Cricket Archives

Vidarbha vs Chhattisgarh Live Score, Central Zone, T20 Zonal League 2017

Vidarbha vs Chhattisgarh Live Score, Central Zone, TV & Live Streaming, Prediction, Team News

Zonal T20 League 2017 20th match of East Zone between Vidarbha vs Chhattisgarh on January 30 at Sawai Mansingh Stadium in Jaipur, match starts at 01:15 PM AM LOCAL (Indian Time).

28 members teams of BCCI will participate in the Zonal T20 League. Teams are divided in 5 geographical zones and will compete within the zones in a Round-robin tournament. One winner will be declared from each zone. Zonal T20 League 2017 is established to set a stage for players to audition for the upcoming IPL – Indian Premier League 2017 Season.

Zonal T20 League 2017 Live Streaming & Broadcasting TV Channels
Star Sports is the original sport channel in India, Star Sports channel offers a full line-up of popular local and international sporting events but Zonal T20 TV Telecast and Live Streaming information not announced by BCCI yet.

Vidarbha vs Chhattisgarh Live Score, Central Zone, T20 Zonal League 2017
Chhattisgarh won by 9 wkts


 94/10 (18.5 ovs)


 96/1 (15.1 ovs)

Date: Jan 30, 2017
Match: Vidarbha vs Chhattisgarh, 20th Match
Venue: Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Time: 07:45 AM GMT, 01:15 PM LOCAL
Prediction: Vidarbha to win
TV & Live Streaming: Star Sports, Hotstar
Result: Chhattisgarh won by 9 wkts

Chhattisgarh Zonal T20 Team Squad: Mohammad Kaif(c), Abhuday Kant Singh, Omkar Verma, Shubham Agarwal, Pankaj Kumar Rao, Avnish Dhaliwal, Abhimanyu Ravindra Pal Singh Chauhan, Sahil Surendra Gupta, Amandeep Khare, Ajay Jadav Mandal, Vishal Kushwah, Manoj Singh, Shakeeb Ahmed, Sumit Sureshrao Ruikar, Abhishek Tamrakar

Vidarbha Zonal T20 Team Squad: Faiz Fazal(c), Ravi Jangid, Rajneesh Gurbani, Ganesh Satish, Akshay Karnewar, Lalit Yadav, Urvesh Patel, Jitesh Sharma, Ambati Rayudu, Ravikumar Thakur, Apoorv Wankhade, Shrikant Wagh, Akshay Wakhare, Siddesh Wath

To Top