JLT Sheffield Shield One Day Cup 2017

Victoria v South Australia 15th Match Live Cricket Score, JLT One-Day Cup 2017

South Australia v Victoria 15th Match Live Cricket Score, VIC v SAUS Live Streaming & TV Channel

JLT Sheffield Shield One-Day Cup 2017 15th match between South Australia vs Victoria on October 12 at North Sydney Oval, Sydney, the match starts at 10:30 AM Local.

JLT Sheffield Shield One-Day Cup 2017-18 is a limited-overs domestic cricket tournament in Australia. Insurance brokers Jardine Lloyd Thompson (JLT) are now the naming-rights partners for the 50-over tournament and the Sheffield Shield.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: The Nine Network is the official broadcaster of JLT Sheffield Shield One Day Cup 2017, but this time matches not broadcast live on TV.

The Nine Network’s digital channel (9GEM) live stream matches in high definition. The Nine Network broadcast all matches live via the Cricket Australia website, on iPhone, Apple TV (4th generation and above), iPad, PC and Android smartphones with CA app.

Victoria v South Australia 15th Match Live Score, JLT One-Day Cup 2017
South Australia won by 11 runs


345/8 (50 ovs)


356/6 (50 ovs)

Date October 12, 2017
Victoria vs South Australia, 15th Match
North Sydney Oval, Sydney
11:30 PM GMT, 10:30 AM LOCAL, 05:00 AM IST
Points Table
JLT One-Day Cup 2017 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming JLT One-Day Cup 2017 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament JLT Sheffield Shield One-Day Cup, 2017
Prediction South Australia to win
Toss Victoria opt to bowl
VIC Playing XI Marcus Harris, Travis Dean, Peter Handscomb (c & wk), Seb Gotch, Matthew Short, Blake Thomson, Peter Siddle, Chris Tremain, Scott Boland, Fawad Ahmed, Will Sutherland
SAUS Playing XI Jake Weatherald (wk), Alex Carey, Callum Ferguson (c), Tom Cooper, Alex Ross, Jake Lehmann, Cameron Valente, Chadd Sayers, Michael Cormack, Daniel Worrall, Spencer johnson
Result South Australia won by 11 runs

Team Squads

Victoria Squad: Cameron White (c), Wes Agar, Travis Dean, Scott Boland, Seb Gotch, Sam Harper, Jon Holland, Marcus Harris, John Hastings, Will Pucovski, Blake Thomson, Matt Short, Peter Siddle, Chris Tremain

South Australia Squad: Callum Ferguson (c), Tom Andrews, Jake Lehmann, Alex Carey, Tom Cooper, Chadd Sayers (wk), Michael Cormack, Joe Mennie, Alex Ross, Kelvin Smith, Nick Winter, Cameron Valente, Jake Weatherald, Daniel Worrall

Cricket fans around the world can also watch match video highlights, score updates, news and photo stream via Cricket Australia (CA) Official Website, Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top