Uttar Pradesh vs Rajasthan Live Score, Central Zone, T20 Zonal League 2017

Uttar Pradesh vs Rajasthan Live Score, Central Zone, TV & Live Streaming, Prediction, Team News

Zonal T20 League 2017 31st match of Central Zone between Uttar Pradesh vs Rajasthan on January 31 at Sawai Mansingh Stadium in Jaipur, match starts at 01:30 PM LOCAL (Indian Time).

28 members teams of BCCI will participate in the Zonal T20 League. Teams are divided in 5 geographical zones and will compete within the zones in a Round-robin tournament. One winner will be declared from each zone. Zonal T20 League 2017 is established to set a stage for players to audition for the upcoming IPL – Indian Premier League 2017 Season.

Zonal T20 League 2017 Live Streaming & Broadcasting TV Channels
Star Sports is the original sport channel in India, Star Sports channel offers a full line-up of popular local and international sporting events but Zonal T20 TV Telecast and Live Streaming information not announced by BCCI yet.

Uttar Pradesh vs Rajasthan Live Score, Central Zone, T20 Zonal League 2017
Rajasthan won by 16 runs


 169/4 (20 ovs)

Uttar Pradesh

 153/7 (20 ovs)

Date: Jan 31, 2017
Match: Uttar Pradesh vs Rajasthan, 31st Match
Venue: Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Time: 08:00 AM GMT, 01:30 PM LOCAL
Prediction: Services to win
TV & Live Streaming: Star Sports, Hotstar
Result: Rajasthan won by 16 runs

Uttar Pradesh Zonal T20 Team Squad: Prashant Gupta, Sarfaraz Khan, Akshdeep Nath, Piyush Chawla, Eklavya Dwivedi, Shivam Chaudhary, Imtiaz Ahmed, Praveen Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, Amit Mishra, Israr Azeem, Ankit Rajpoot, Umang Sharma, Samarth Singh, Saurabh Kumar, Rinku Singh

Rajasthan Zonal T20 Team Squad: Pankaj Singh(c), Rajesh Bishnoi, Khaleel Ahmed, Deepak Chahar, Chandrapal Singh, Aniket Choudhary, Arjit Gupta, Ankit Lamba, Nathu Singh, Mahipal Lomror, Puneet Yadav, Dishant Yagnik, Divya Pratap Singh, Ashok Bhudania, Tajinder Singh

To Top