Uttar Pradesh vs Chhattisgarh Live Score, Central Zone, T20 Zonal League 2017

Uttar Pradesh vs Chhattisgarh Live Score, Central Zone, TV & Live Streaming, Prediction, Team News

Zonal T20 League 2017 4th match of Central Zone between Uttar Pradesh vs Chhattisgarh on January 29 at Sawai Mansingh Stadium in Jaipur, match starts at 01:15 PM AM LOCAL (Indian Time).

28 members teams of BCCI will participate in the Zonal T20 League. Teams are divided in 5 geographical zones and will compete within the zones in a Round-robin tournament. One winner will be declared from each zone. Zonal T20 League 2017 is established to set a stage for players to audition for the upcoming IPL – Indian Premier League 2017 Season.

Zonal T20 League 2017 Live Streaming & Broadcasting TV Channels
Star Sports is the original sport channel in India, Star Sports channel offers a full line-up of popular local and international sporting events but Zonal T20 TV Telecast and Live Streaming information not announced by BCCI yet.

Uttar Pradesh vs Chhattisgarh Live Score, Central Zone, T20 Zonal League 2017
UP won by 8 wkts


 157/5 (20 ovs)

Uttar Pradesh

 161/2 (19.2 ovs)

Date: Jan 29, 2017
Match: Uttar Pradesh vs Chhattisgarh, 4th Match
Venue: Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Time: 07:45 AM GMT, 01:15 PM Local
Prediction: UP to win
TV & Live Streaming: Star Sports, Hotstar
Result: UP won by 8 wkts

Chhattisgarh Zonal T20 Team Squad: Mohammad Kaif(c), Abhuday Kant Singh, Omkar Verma, Shubham Agarwal, Pankaj Kumar Rao, Avnish Dhaliwal, Abhimanyu Ravindra Pal Singh Chauhan, Sahil Surendra Gupta, Amandeep Khare, Ajay Jadav Mandal, Vishal Kushwah, Manoj Singh, Shakeeb Ahmed, Sumit Sureshrao Ruikar, Abhishek Tamrakar

Uttar Pradesh Zonal T20 Team Squad: Prashant Gupta, Sarfaraz Khan, Akshdeep Nath, Piyush Chawla, Eklavya Dwivedi, Shivam Chaudhary, Imtiaz Ahmed, Praveen Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, Amit Mishra, Israr Azeem, Ankit Rajpoot, Umang Sharma, Samarth Singh, Saurabh Kumar, Rinku Singh

To Top