Cricket Live Scores

United Arab Emirates vs Ireland 1st ODI Live Cricket Score, UAE v IRE, 2018

Ireland vs United Arab Emirates 1st ODI Live Cricket Score, UAE v IRE Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

Ireland v United Arab Emirates 1st One-Day International (ODI) match on January 11 at ICC Global Cricket Academy located at Dubai Sports City in the United Arab Emirates; the match starts at 05:30 AM GMT.

UAE, Ireland, and Scotland will compete in the double round-robin format; each side plays twice with other two teams, and team with highest points will win tri-series title.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: OSN Sports Cricket HD might broadcast UAE Tri Series 2018 in the UAE; matches streamed live on UAE Cricket Board official YouTube Channel.

UAE Tri Series 2018 live coverage not available to watch in India, but cricket viewers in India can watch matches live stream on UAE Cricket Board YouTube Channel.

United Arab Emirates v Ireland 1st One-Day Match Live Score, IRE vs UAE, 2018
Ireland won by 4 wickets


226/6 (49.2 ovs)


222/9 (50 ovs)

Date January 11, 2018
Match United Arab Emirates vs Ireland, 1st ODI
Venue ICC Academy, Dubai
Time 05:30 AM GMT, 09:30 AM Local, 11:00 AM IST
TV & Live Streaming UAE Tri-Series Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018
Tournament UAE Tri-Series, 2018
Head to Head
Matches – 3, IRE Won – 3, UAE Won – 0
UAE to win
Toss Ireland opt to bowl
UAE Playing XI Ghulam Shabber (wk), Muhammad Usman, Adnan Mufti, Rameez Shahzad, Ahmed Raza, Mohammad Naveed, Qadeer Ahmed, Mohammad Boota, Zahoor Khan, Rohan Mustafa (c), Ashfaq Ahmed
IRE Playing XI William Porterfield (c), Paul Stirling, Andrew Balbirnie, Ed Joyce, Niall O Brien (wk), Kevin O’Brien, Gary Wilson, George Dockrell, Barry McCarthy, Boyd Rankin, Peter Chase
Result Ireland won by 4 wickets

Team Squads

UAE ODI Squad: Rohan Mustafa (c), Ghulam Shabber, Rameez Shahzad, Mohammed Usman, Adnan Mufti, Shaiman Anwar, Ahmed Raza, Ashfaq Ahmed, Imran Haider, Qadeer Ahmed, Mohammed Naveed, Mohammed Boota, Amir Hayat, Zahoor Khan

Ireland ODI Squad: William Porterfield (c), Andrew Balbirnie, George Dockrell, Peter Chase, Ed Joyce, Andrew McBrine, Barry McCarthy, Jacob Mulder, Paul Stirling, Kevin O’Brien, Stuart Poynter, Niall O’Brien, Boyd Rankin, Simi Singh, Gary Wilson

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top