Cricket Live Scores

United Arab Emirates vs Afghanistan 26th Match Live Cricket Score, UAE v AFG, 2017

United Arab Emirates vs Afghanistan 26th Match Live Cricket Score, UAE v AFG Live Streaming & TV Channel

ICC Intercontinental Cup 26th match between United Arab Emirates v Afghanistan from November 29 to December 02 at Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi, the match starts at 10:00 AM GMT.

Current table-topper Afghanistan Cricket Team to face the United Arab Emirates, they are one step away to win the ICC Intercontinental Cup title.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: This match not broadcast live on Television, match streamed live on the ICC – International Cricket Council digital platform (Website, App, YouTube Channel).

Cricket fans around the world can also get matches score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

Afghanistan v United Arab Emirates 26th Match Live Cricket Score, AFG vs UAE, 2017
Afghanistan won by 10 wickets


510/9d (147 ovs)

21/0 (5.3 ovs)


197/5 (64.5 ovs)

331/10 (100.3 ovs)

Date November 29 – December 02, 2017
Match Afghanistan vs United Arab Emirates, 26th Match
Venue Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Time 06:00 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 11:30 AM IST
TV & Live Streaming No TV Broadcast, live stream on ICC Website
Tournament ICC Intercontinental Cup, 2015-17
Afghanistan to win
Toss UAE opt to bowl
UAE Playing XI Rohan Mustafa (c), Chirag Suri, Shaiman Anwar, Rameez Shahzad, Mohammad Usman, Adnan Mufti, Saqlain Haider (wk), Ahmed Raza, Mohammad Naveed, Amjad Javed, Amir Hayat
AFG Playing XI Javed Ahmadi, Ihsanullah Janat, Yamin Ahmadzai, Asghar Stanikzai (c), Mohammad Nabi, Rahmat Shah, Nasir Jamal, Afsar Zazai (wk), Rashid Khan, Zahir Khan, Dawlat Zadran
Result Afghanistan won by 10 wickets

Team Squads

Afghanistan Squad: Ashgar Stanikzai (c), Noor Ali Zadran, Javed Ahmadi, Nasir Jamal, Ihsanullah Janat, Rahmat Shah, Hashmatullah Shahidi, Afsar Zazai, Mohammad Nabi, Zaher Khan, Rashid Khan, Sharafuddin Asharaf, Dawlat Zadran, Yamin Ahmadzai

United Arab Emirates Squad: Rohan Mustafa (c), Chirag Suri, Rameez Shahzad, Shaiman Anwar, Muhammad Usman, Adnan Mufti, Muhammad Amir Hayat, Saqlain Haider, Ahmed Raza, Muhammad Naveed, Imran Haider, Qadeer Ahmed, Muhammad Boota, Muhammad Ashfaq Ahmed

Match officials are: Ahsan Raza and Allan Haggo (on-field), Alu Kapa (third umpire), Mohammad Anees (match referee).

To Top