Asia Cup Qualifier 2018

UAE vs Singapore 3rd ODI Live Score, Asia Cup Qualifier 2018

United Arab Emirates vs Singapore 3rd ODI Live Cricket Score, UAE v SGP Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

Asia Cup Qualifier 2018 3rd one-day match between United Arab Emirates v Singapore on August 29 at UKM-YSD Cricket Oval, Bangi, Malaysia; the match starts at 02:00 AM GMT.

The 2018 ACC Asia Cup Qualifier is a qualifier cricket tournament in Malaysia organized by Asian Cricket Council (ACC). The top two teams from the group stage will play in the final, with the winner progressing to the 2018 Asia Cup.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: ACC Asia Cup Qualifier 2018 matches would not broadcast live on any television network, some games of the tournament live stream on Asian Cricket Council (ACC) social and digital platform.

Singapore v United Arab Emirates 3rd ODI Live Cricket Score, SGP vs UAE, Asia Cup Qualifier 2018
UAE won by 215 runs


312/8 (49 ovs)


97/10 (25.4 ovs)

Dates August 29, 2018
Match Singapore vs United Arab Emirates, 3rd ODI
Venue UKM-YSD Cricket Oval, Bangi, Malaysia
Time 02:00 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 07:30 AM IST
TV & Live Streaming Asia Cup Qualifier 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Asia Cup Qualifier 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Asia Cup Qualifier, 2018
Head to Head
United Arab Emirates to win
Toss Singapore opt to bowl
UAE Playing XI Ashfaq Ahmed, Chirag Suri, Abdul Shakoor (wk), Mohammad Naveed, Shaiman Anwar, Imran Haider, Rohan Mustafa (c), Muhammad Usman, Adnan Mufti, Ahmed Raza, Rameez Shahzad
SGP Playing XI Chetan Suryawanshi (c/wk), Anish Paraam, Manpreet Singh, Rohan Rangarajan, Aryaman Sunil, Aritra Dutta, Amjad Mahboob, Arjun Mutreja, Anantha Krishna, Abhiraj Singh, Rezza Gaznavi
Result UAE won by 215 runs

Team Squads

Singapore Squad: Chetan Suryawanshi (c), Abhiraj Singh, Amjad Mahboob, Aritra Dutta, Aryaman Sunil, Rohan Rangarajan, Aalap Asurlekar, Rezza Gaznavi, Anantha Krishna, Manpreet Singh, Arjun Mutreja, Anish Paraam, Karthikeyan Subramanian, Sharan Swaminathan, Selladore Vijayakumar

United Arab Emirates Squad: Rohan Mustafa (c), Abdul Shakoor, Adnan Mufti, Amir Hayat, Ahmed Raza, Ashfaq Ahmed, Fahad Nawaz, Shaiman Anwar, Zahoor Khan, Mohammad Naveed, Rameez Shahzad, Chirag Suri, Muhammad Usman

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top