Asia Cup Qualifier 2018

UAE vs Oman 14th ODI Live Score, UAE v OMA, Asia Cup Qualifier 2018

Oman vs United Arab Emirates 14th ODI Live Cricket Score, OMA v UAE Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

Asia Cup Qualifier 2018 14th one-day match between Oman v United Arab Emirates on September 04 at Bayuemas Oval, Kuala Lumpur; the match starts at 02:00 AM GMT.

The 2018 ACC Asia Cup Qualifier is a qualifier cricket tournament in Malaysia organized by Asian Cricket Council (ACC). The top two teams from the group stage will play in the final, with the winner progressing to the 2018 Asia Cup.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: ACC Asia Cup Qualifier 2018 matches would not broadcast live on any television network, some games of the tournament live stream on Asian Cricket Council (ACC) social and digital platform.

United Arab Emirates v Oman 14th ODI Live Score, UAE vs OMA, Asia Cup Qualifier 2018
UAE won by 13 runs


208/8 (50 ovs)


195/10 (47.2 ovs

Dates September 04, 2018
Match United Arab Emirates vs Oman, 14th ODI
Venue Bayuemas Oval, Kuala Lumpur
Time 02:00 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 07:30 AM IST
TV & Live Streaming Asia Cup Qualifier 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Asia Cup Qualifier 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Asia Cup Qualifier, 2018
Head to Head
United Arab Emirates to win
Toss Oman opt to bowl
UAE Playing XI Ashfaq Ahmed, Chirag Suri, Abdul Shakoor (wk), Adnan Mufti, Ahmed Raza, Mohammad Naveed, Muhammad Usman, Amir Hayat, Rameez Shahzad, Rohan Mustafa (c), Shaiman Anwar
OMA Playing XI Zeeshan Maqsood (c), Aqib Ilyas, Ahmad Fayyaz Butt, Ajay Lalcheta, Bilal Khan, Jatinder Singh, Jayesh Odedra, Khawar Ali, Muhammad Naseem Khushi (wk), Mohammad Nadeem, Vaibhav Wategaonkar
Result UAE won by 13 runs

Team Squads

United Arab Emirates Squad: Rohan Mustafa (c), Abdul Shakoor, Adnan Mufti, Amir Hayat, Ahmed Raza, Ashfaq Ahmed, Fahad Nawaz, Shaiman Anwar, Zahoor Khan, Mohammad Naveed, Rameez Shahzad, Chirag Suri, Muhammad Usman

Oman Squad: Vaibhav Wategaonkar, Zeeshan Maqsood (c), Bilal Khan, Aqib Ilyas, Jatinder Singh, Jayesh Odedra, Kaleemullah, Khawar Ali, Ajay Lalcheta, Mehran Khan, Fiaz Bhutt, Mohammad Nadeem, Muhammad Naseem Khushi, Sufyan Mehmood, Suraj Kumar

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top