Cricket Live Scores

UAE vs Netherlands 2nd T20 Live Score, UAE v NED, 2019

UAE vs Netherlands 2nd T20 Live Cricket Score, UAE v NED Live Streaming & TV Channels Guide

UAE v Netherlands 2nd T20 international match on August 05 at VRA Cricket Ground, Amstelveen; the game starts at 02:00 PM GMT. Netherlands  and UAE have played four games against each other in T20 international, here are the T20I stats between these two sides:

  • Total Match – 4
  • UAE won – 1
  • NED won – 3

TV Guide: Netherlands v UAE series would not broadcast live on any television network; all matches of the series will be live streamed on official YouTube channel of Cricket Netherlands.

  • Live on : Official YouTube channel of Cricket Netherlands

Netherlands v United Arab Emirates 2nd T20 Live Score, NED vs UAE, 2019
UAE Won by 5 wickets


136/9 (20 ovs)


140/5 (19.3 ovs)

Dates August 05, 2019
Match Netherlands vs United Arab Emirates, 2nd T20I
Venue VRA Cricket Ground, Amstelveen
Time 02:00 PM GMT, 04:00 PM LOCAL, 07:30 PM IST
TV Guide Netherlands vs UAE 2019 TV Listings
Tournament UAE tour of Netherlands, 2019
Head to Head
Matches – 4, UAE Won – 1, NED Won – 3
Netherlands cricket team is favorite to win the game
Toss UAE opt to bowl
NED Playing XI Stephan Myburgh, Max ODowd, Ben Cooper, Scott Edwards (wk), Antonius Staal, Pieter Seelaar (c), Sikander Zulfiqar, Saqib Zulfiqar, Vivian Kingma, Hidde Overdijk, Brandon Glover, Philippe Boissevain, Sebastiaan Braat
UAE Playing XI Ashfaq Ahmed, Rohan Mustafa, Ghulam Shabber (wk), Rameez Shahzad, Muhammad Usman, Darius D’Silva, Mohammad Boota, Mohammad Naveed (c), Sultan Ahmed, Ahmed Raza, Zahoor Khan, Qadeer Ahmed, Waheed Ahmed, Zawar Farid
Result UAE won by 5 wickets

Team Squads

Netherlands T20I Squad: Stephan Myburgh, Max ODowd, Sikander Zulfiqar, Saqib Zulfiqar, Ben Cooper, Scott Edwards(w), Sebastiaan Braat, Pieter Seelaar(c), Vivian Kingma, Hidde Overdijk, Brandon Glover, Philippe Boissevain, Antonius Staal

United Arab Emirates T20I Squad: Rohan Mustafa, Ashfaq Ahmed, Ghulam Shabber(w), Sultan Ahmed, Rameez Shahzad, Muhammad Usman, Mohammad Boota, Mohammad Naveed(c), Ahmed Raza, Zahoor Khan, Qadeer Ahmed, Waheed Ahmed, Darius D’Silva, Zawar Farid

Cricket viewers around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel

To Top