Asia Cup Qualifier 2018

UAE vs Hong Kong Final Live Score, HK v UAE, Asia Cup Qualifier 2018

United Arab Emirates vs Hong Kong Final Live Cricket Score, UAE v HK Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

Asia Cup Qualifier 2018 final match between United Arab Emirates v Hong Kong on September 06 at Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur; the match starts at 02:00 AM GMT.

The 2018 ACC Asia Cup Qualifier is a qualifier cricket tournament in Malaysia organized by Asian Cricket Council (ACC). The top two teams from the group stage will play in the final, with the winner progressing to the 2018 Asia Cup.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: ACC Asia Cup Qualifier 2018 matches would not broadcast live on any television network, some games of the tournament live stream on Asian Cricket Council (ACC) social and digital platform.

Hong Kong v United Arab Emirates Final Live Score, HK vs UAE, Asia Cup Qualifier 2018
Hong Kong won by 2 wickets (Match reduced to 24 overs per-side due to rain -DLS Target 179)


176/9 (24 ovs)


179/8 (23.3 ovs)

Dates September 06, 2018
Match Hong Kong vs United Arab Emirates, Final
Venue Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur
Time 02:00 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 07:30 AM IST
TV & Live Streaming Asia Cup Qualifier 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Asia Cup Qualifier 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Asia Cup Qualifier, 2018
Head to Head
United Arab Emirates to win
Toss Hong Kong opt to bowl
UAE Playing XI Ashfaq Ahmed, Chirag Suri, Rohan Mustafa (c), Rameez Shahzad, Shaiman Anwar, Muhammad Usman, Adnan Mufti, Abdul Shakoor (wk), Ahmed Raza, Mohammad Naveed, Amir Hayat
HK Playing XI Christopher Carter, Anshuman Rath (c), Babar Hayat, Nizakat Khan, Kinchit Shah, Ehsan Khan, Aizaz Khan, Scott McKechnie (wk), Tanwir Afzal, Ehsan Nawaz, Nadeem Ahmed
Result Hong Kong won by 2 wickets

Team Squads

United Arab Emirates Squad: Rohan Mustafa (c), Abdul Shakoor, Adnan Mufti, Amir Hayat, Ahmed Raza, Ashfaq Ahmed, Fahad Nawaz, Shaiman Anwar, Zahoor Khan, Mohammad Naveed, Rameez Shahzad, Chirag Suri, Muhammad Usman

Hong Kong Squad: Babar Hayat (c), Aizaz Khan, Anshuman Rath, Christopher Carter, Arshad Mohammad, Ehsan Khan, Ehsan Nawaz, Cameron McAulsan, Tanwir Afzal, Scott McKechnie, Nadeem Ahmed, Nizakat Khan, Kinchit Shah, Jhatavedh Subramanyan, Waqas Khan

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top