Asia Cup Qualifier 2018

UAE vs Hong Kong 9th ODI Live Score, UAE v HK, Asia Cup Qualifier 2018

Hong Kong vs United Arab Emirates 9th ODI Live Cricket Score, HK v UAE Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

Asia Cup Qualifier 2018 9th one-day match between Hong Kong v United Arab Emirates on September 01 at UKM-YSD Cricket Oval, Bangi, Malaysia; the match starts at 02:00 AM GMT.

The 2018 ACC Asia Cup Qualifier is a qualifier cricket tournament in Malaysia organized by Asian Cricket Council (ACC). The top two teams from the group stage will play in the final, with the winner progressing to the 2018 Asia Cup.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: ACC Asia Cup Qualifier 2018 matches would not broadcast live on any television network, some games of the tournament live stream on Asian Cricket Council (ACC) social and digital platform.

United Arab Emirates v Hong Kong 9th ODI Live Score, UAE vs HK, Asia Cup Qualifier 2018
Hong Kong won by 182 runs (Match reduced to 49 overs per side due to rain)


93/10 (24.5 ovs)


275/8 (49 ovs)

Dates September 01, 2018
Match United Arab Emirates vs Hong Kong, 9th ODI
Venue UKM-YSD Cricket Oval, Bangi, Malaysia
Time 02:00 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 07:30 AM IST
TV & Live Streaming Asia Cup Qualifier 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Asia Cup Qualifier 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Asia Cup Qualifier, 2018
Head to Head
United Arab Emirates to win
Toss UAE opt to bowl
HK Playing XI Cameron McAulsan, Anshuman Rath (c), Babar Hayat, Nizakat Khan, Kinchit Shah, Ehsan Khan, Aizaz Khan, Nadeem Ahmed, Scott McKechnie (wk), Tanwir Afzal, Ehsan Nawaz
UAE Playing XI Ashfaq Ahmed, Chirag Suri, Rohan Mustafa (c), Rameez Shahzad, Muhammad Usman, Adnan Mufti, Shaiman Anwar, Abdul Shakoor (wk), Mohammad Naveed, Ahmed Raza, Imran Haider
Result Hong Kong won by 182 runs

Team Squads

United Arab Emirates Squad: Rohan Mustafa (c), Abdul Shakoor, Adnan Mufti, Amir Hayat, Ahmed Raza, Ashfaq Ahmed, Fahad Nawaz, Shaiman Anwar, Zahoor Khan, Mohammad Naveed, Rameez Shahzad, Chirag Suri, Muhammad Usman

Hong Kong Squad: Babar Hayat (c), Aizaz Khan, Anshuman Rath, Christopher Carter, Arshad Mohammad, Ehsan Khan, Ehsan Nawaz, Cameron McAulsan, Tanwir Afzal, Scott McKechnie, Nadeem Ahmed, Nizakat Khan, Kinchit Shah, Jhatavedh Subramanyan, Waqas Khan

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top