ICC World Cricket League Division Two 2018

UAE v Canada 4th Match Live Cricket Score, ICC WCL Division Two 2018

United Arab Emirates vs Canada 4th Match Live Cricket Score, UAE v CAN Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

ICC World Cricket League Division Two 2018 4th match between United Arab Emirates v Canada on February 09 at Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek; the match starts at 07:30 AM GMT.

United Arab Emirates begins ICC World Cricket League Division Two 2018 campaign with a 218-runs massive win over Kenya; they earned two points. UAE put 309-runs on the scoreboard with half-centuries from Rameez Shahzad, Ashfaq Ahmed, and Rohan Mustafa, then UAE bowlers bowled Kenya for 91. UAE will take on Canada this Friday in the fourth match of qualifier tournament.

ICC World Cricket League Division Two 2018 is a qualifier cricket tournament, the top two teams will qualify to participate in the ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifier 2018. Top two teams from 2017 ICC World Cricket League Division, while bottom four teams from the 2015–17 ICC World Cricket League Championship to determine the final two spots in the 2018 Cricket World Cup Qualifier.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Match not broadcast live on Television, also match does not stream live on any digital or social platform.

Canada v United Arab Emirates 4th Match Live Score, ICC WCL Division Two 2018
UAE opt to bowl


209/10 (49.2 ovs)


186/10 (45 ovs)

Date February 09, 2018
Canada vs United Arab Emirates, 4th Match
Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek
07:30 AM GMT, 09:30 PM Local, 01:00 PM IST
Points Table
ICC World Cricket League Division Two 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming ICC WCL Division Two 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament ICC World Cricket League Division Two, 2018
Prediction UAE to win
Toss UAE opt to bowl
UAE Playing XI Rohan Mustafa (c), Ashfaq Ahmed, Ghulam Shabber (wk), Rameez Shahzad, Adnan Mufti, Shaiman Anwar, Muhammad Usman, Mohammad Naveed, Amir Hayat, Ahmed Raza, Zahoor Khan
CAN Playing XI Bhavindu Adhihetty, Ruvindu Gunasekera, Nitish Kumar (c), Dhanuka Pathirana, Nicholas Kirton, Navneet Dhaliwal, Hamza Tariq (wk), Nikhil Dutta, Dillon Heyliger, Satsimranjit Dhindsa, Cecil Pervez
Result Canada won by 23 runs

Team Squads

Canada Squad: Nitish Kumar (c), Bhavindu Adhihetty, Dhanuka Pathirana, Cecil Pervez, Srimantha Wijeyeratne, Ruvindu Gunasekera, Hamza Tariq, Junaid Siddiqui, Nikhil Dutta, Nicholas Kirton, Navneet Dhaliwal, Saad Zafar, Dilon Heyliger, Satsimranjit Dhindsa

United Arab Emirates Squad: Rohan Mustafa (c), Muhammad Ashfaq Ahmed, Rameez Shahzad, Ghulam Shabbir, Muhammad Boota, Adnan Mufti, Muhammad Usman, Shaiman Anwar, Muhammad Amir Hayat, Ahmed Raza, Imran Haider, Qadeer Ahmed, Muhammad Naveed, Zahoor Khan

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top