TNPL - Tamil Nadu Premier League 2019

TUTI Patriots vs Madurai Panthers 3rd T20 Live Cricket Score, TNPL 2019

TUTI Patriots vs Madurai Panthers 3rd T20 Live Cricket Score, TP v MP Live Streaming & TV Channel Guide

TNPL – Tamil Nadu Premier League 2019 3rd Twenty20 match between TUTI Patriots v Madurai Panthers on July 20 at NPR College Ground, Dindigul; the match starts at 01:45 PM GMT.

Tamil Nadu Premier League 2019 (TNPL 4) is the 4th edition of the Tamil Nadu Premier League. TNPL is an Indian Twenty20 cricket league established by the Tamil Nadu State Cricket Association (TNCA). The domestic cricket competition is modeled along the lines of the popular Indian Premier League (IPL). TNPL – Tamil Nadu Premier League 2019 features thirty-two matches (28 playoff matches, two qualifiers, eliminator and the final). Eight teams compete in Single Round-Robin format; top four sides advance to the playoff.

TV Guide: Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of TNPL – Tamil Nadu Premier League 2019 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Maldives, and Nepal) countries; all matches streamed live on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App). Star India has acquired TV and OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) rights for this tournament.

Star India has bagged the broadcast rights for the TNPL – Tamil Nadu Premier League. Star India paid Rs 7.1 crore (Rs 71 million) for the rights. The broadcaster was the only bidder for the five-year rights cycle. Star India will have English and Tamil feeds for Tamil Nadu Premier League.

India: Star Sports Tamil, Star Sports 1, Star Sports HD1, Star Sports 2, Star Sports HD2, Hotstar

Madurai Panthers v TUTI Patriots 3rd T20 Live Score, TNPL 2019
TP opt to bat


0/0 (0 ovs)


81/2 (10 ovs)

Date July 20, 2019
Madurai Panthers vs TUTI Patriots, 3rd T20
NPR College Ground, Dindigul
01:45 PM GMT, 07:15 PM LOCAL
Points Table
TNPL 2019 Points Table
TV Guide
TNPL 2019 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Tamil Nadu Premier League, 2019
Prediction TUTI Patriots to win
Toss TP opt to bat
TP Playing XI Akshay Srinivasan, S Abishiek, Vasanth Saravanan, V Subramania Siva, Wilkins Victor, Shubham Mehta, Dakshinamoorthy Kumaran, M Sathya Raj, R Karthikeyan, M Ganesh Moorthi, S Boopalan
MP Playing XI Arun Karthik, A Sarath Raj, Nilesh Subramanian, Shijit Chandran, Jagatheesan Kousik, Akash Sumra, Abhishek Tanwar, R Mithun, Kiran Akash, Lokesh Raj, Rahil Shah

Team Squads

Madurai Panthers Squad: D Rohit (c), Nilesh Subramanian (wk), Jagatheesan Koushik, Arun Karthik, R Karthikeyan, Thalaivan Sargunam, Shijit Chandran, Varun Chakravarthy, Abhishek Tanvar, Rahil Shah, Tushar Raheja, Kiran Akash, Lokesh Raj, SS Karnavar, MS Promoth, Akash Sumra, R Mithun, Muruganantham

TUTI Patriots Squad: Washington Sundar (c), Murugeshan Kamlesh (wk), Akshay Srinivasan, V Subramania Siva, Vasanth Saravanan, Subramanian Anand, M Ganesh Moorthi, V Athisayaraj Davidson, Dakshinamoorthy Kumaran, Wilkins Victor, Shubham Mehta, S Boopalan, Nidish Rajagopal, A Venkatesh, S Abishiek, S Dinesh, Ashith Sanganakal, Sivagnanan Senthilnathan, SP Nathan

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top