Cricket Archives

TNPL 2017 Live Streaming on Hotstar, Tamil Nadu Premier League T20 2017

TNPL 2017 Live Streaming on Hotstar, Tamil Nadu Premier League T20 2017

Star Sports digital media partner Hotstar live stream Tamil Nadu Premier League 2017 all matches. Star India is official broadcaster Tamil Nadu Premier League, Star India has bagged a five-year broadcast rights for the tournament.

Cricket fans from India and specially from Tamil Nadu can watch TNPL 2017 TV telecast on Star Sports Tamil and live streaming on Digital media partner Hotstar.

TNPL 2017 Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports Tamil, Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 HD, Hotstar

Star India paid Rs 7.1 crore (Rs 71 million) for the rights. The broadcaster was the only bidder for the five-year rights cycle. Star india will have English and Tamil feeds for the Tamil Nadu Premier League (TNPL 2.0).

TNPL T20 2017 is the 2nd edition of the Tamil Nadu Premier League, TNPL is an Indian Twenty20 cricket league established by the Tamil Nadu State Cricket Association (TNCA) last year.

The domestic cricket competition Tamil Nadu Premier League is modelled along the lines of the popular Indian Premier League (IPL). TNPL second edition likely to kick off on July 22.

Teams in TNPL – Tamil Nadu Premier League T20 2017

  • CSG – Chepauk Super Gillies
  • LKK – Lyca Kovai Kings
  • DD – Dindigul Dragons
  • RTW – Ruby Trichy Warriors
  • KK – Karaikudi Kaalai
  • MSG – Madurai Super Giants
  • TP – Albert TUTI Patriots
  • VTV – VB Thiruvallur Veerans
To Top