Momentum One Day Cup 2017-18

Titans vs Knights 3rd One-Day Live Score, Momentum One-Day Cup 2017-18

Titans vs Knights 3rd One-Day Live Cricket Score, TIT v KNG Live Streaming & TV Channel

Momentum One-Day Cup 2017-18 3rd one-day match between Titans v Knights on December 22 at SuperSport Park, Centurion; the match starts at 11:30 AM GMT.

The Momentum One-Day Cup 2017-18 is the premier domestic one-day cricket competition of South Africa, 2017-18 season is the 37th edition of List ‘A’ tournament.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: SuperSport is the official broadcaster for Momentum One-Day Cup 2017-18; SuperSport live telecast Momentum One Day Cup some match live on television, all these matches also streamed live on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App).

Momentum One Day Cup 2017-18 matches not broadcast live in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; they can watch matches live on the SuperSport digital platform.

South Africa: SuperSport

Knights v Titans 3rd One-Day Live Score, Momentum One-Day Cup 2017-18
Titans won by 7 wickets


212/10 (42.4 ovs)


216/3 (29 ovs)

Date December 22, 2017
Knights vs Titans, 3rd One-day
SuperSport Park, Centurion
11:30 AM GMT, 05:00 PM IST, 01:30 PM LOCAL
Points Table
Momentum One Day Cup 2017-18 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Momentum One Day Cup 2017-18 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Momentum One Day Cup, 2017-18
Prediction Titans to win
Toss Titans opt to bowl
TIT Playing XI Heino Kuhn, Andrea Agathangelou, Rivaldo Moonsamy (wk), Heinrich Klaasen, Albie Morkel (c), Farhaan Behardien, David Wiese, Malusi Siboto, Tabraiz Shamsi, Junior Dala, Shimane Alfred Mothoa
KNG Playing XI Rudi Second (wk), Grant Meyer, Patrick Kruger, Werner Coetsee, David Miller, Luthando Mnyanda, Ryan McLaren (c), Mbulelo Budaza, Marchant de Lange, Shadley van Schalkwyk, Eddie Leie
Result Titans won by 7 wickets

Team Squads

VKB Knights Squad: Theunis de Bruyn (c), Andries Gous, Ryan McLaren, Aubrey Swanepoel, Tshepo Ntuli, Werner Coetsee, Eddie Leie, Mbulelo Budaza, Grant Mokoena, Shadley van Schalkwyk, Leus du Plooy, Pite van Biljon, Rilee Rossouw, Rudi Second, David Miller, Patrick Kruger, Ottneil Baartman, Luthando Mnyanda, Duanne Olivier, Keegan Petersen, Karabo Mogotsi, Corne Dry, Marchant de Lange

Multiply Titans Squad: Albie Morkel (c), Aiden Markram, Dean Elgar, Lungisani Ngidi, AB de Villiers, Henry Davids, Quinton de Kock (wk), Heinrich Klaasen, Farhaan Behardien, Junior Dala, Malusi Siboto, Eldred Hawken, Tabraiz Shamsi, David Wiese, Andrea Agathagelou, Heino Kuhn, Gregory Mahlokwana, Rivaldo Moonsamy, Grant Thomson

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top