JLT Sheffield Shield One Day Cup 2017

Tasmania v Victoria 7th Match Live Cricket Score, JLT One-Day Cup 2017

Victoria vs Tasmania 7th Match Live Cricket Score, VIC v TAS Live Streaming & TV Channel

JLT Sheffield Shield One-Day Cup 2017 7th match between Victoria v Tasmania on October 04 at W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth, the match starts at 02:00 AM GMT.

JLT Sheffield Shield One-Day Cup 2017-18 is a limited-overs domestic cricket tournament in Australia. Insurance brokers Jardine Lloyd Thompson (JLT) are now the naming-rights partners for the 50-over tournament and the Sheffield Shield.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: The Nine Network is the official broadcaster of JLT Sheffield Shield One Day Cup 2017, but this time matches not broadcast live on TV.

The Nine Network’s digital channel (9GEM) live stream matches in high definition. The Nine Network broadcast all matches live via the Cricket Australia website, on iPhone, Apple TV (4th generation and above), iPad, PC and Android smartphones with CA app.

Tasmania v Victoria 7th Match Live Score, JLT One-Day Cup 2017
Victoria won by 111 runs


325/6 (50 ovs)


214/10 (46 ovs)

Date October 04, 2017
Tasmania vs Victoria, 7th Match
W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth
02:00 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL
Points Table
JLT One-Day Cup 2017 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming JLT One-Day Cup 2017 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament JLT Sheffield Shield One-Day Cup, 2017
Prediction Tasmania to win
Toss Victoria opt to bat
TAS Playing XI Ben Dunk, Ben McDermott, Alex Doolan, George Bailey, Jordan Silk, Charlie Wakim, Simon Milenko, Cameron Boyce, Jackson Bird, Andrew Fekete, Riley Meredith
VIC Playing XI Marcus Harris, Cameron White, Travis Dean, Will Pucovski, Matthew Short, Seb Gotch, Sam Harper, Chris Tremain, Peter Siddle, Scott Boland, Fawad Ahmed
Result Victoria won by 111 runs

Team Squads

Tasmania Squad: George Bailey (c), Cameron Boyce, Jackson Bird, Alex Doolan, Andrew Fekete, Jake Doran (wk), Ben Dunk, Ben McDermott, Simon Milenko, Riley Meredith, Sam Rainbird, Jordan Silk, Tom Rogers, Charlie Wakim

Victoria Squad: Cameron White (c), Wes Agar, Travis Dean, Scott Boland, Seb Gotch, Sam Harper, Jon Holland, Marcus Harris, John Hastings, Will Pucovski, Blake Thomson, Matt Short, Peter Siddle, Chris Tremain

Cricket fans around the world can also watch match video highlights, score updates, news and photo stream via Cricket Australia (CA) Official Website, Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top