JLT Sheffield Shield One Day Cup 2017

Tasmania v Queensland 21st Match Live Cricket Score, JLT One-Day Cup 2017

Queensland vs Tasmania 21st Match Live Cricket Score, QLD v TAS Live Streaming & TV Channel

JLT Sheffield Shield One-Day Cup 2017 21st match between Queensland v Tasmania on October 17 at Bellerive Oval, Hobart, the match starts at 02:30 PM Local.

JLT Sheffield Shield One-Day Cup 2017-18 is a limited-overs domestic cricket tournament in Australia. Insurance brokers Jardine Lloyd Thompson (JLT) are now the naming-rights partners for the 50-over tournament and the Sheffield Shield.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: The Nine Network is the official broadcaster of JLT Sheffield Shield One Day Cup 2017, but this time matches not broadcast live on TV.

The Nine Network’s digital channel (9GEM) live stream matches in high definition. The Nine Network broadcast all matches live via the Cricket Australia website, on iPhone, Apple TV (4th generation and above), iPad, PC and Android smartphones with CA app.

Tasmania vs Queensland 21st Match Live Score, JLT One-Day Cup 2017
Queensland won by 83 runs


339/8 (50 ovs)


256/10 (48.5 ovs)

Date October 17, 2017
Tasmania vs Queensland, 21st Match
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
8:30 AM GMT, 02:30 PM LOCAL, 09:00 AM IST
Points Table
JLT One-Day Cup 2017 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming JLT One-Day Cup 2017 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament JLT Sheffield Shield One-Day Cup, 2017
Prediction Tasmania to win
Toss Queensland opt to bat
QLD Playing XI Matt Renshaw, Usman Khawaja (c), Joe Burns, Marnus Labuschagne, Sam Heazlett, Jimmy Peirson (wk), Michael Neser, Cameron Gannon, Ben Cutting, Mitchell Swepson, Jack Wildermuth
TAS Playing XI Ben Dunk, Alex Doolan, George Bailey (c), Tim Paine, Matthew Wade (wk), Jordan Silk, James Faulkner, Andrew Fekete, Cameron Boyce, Riley Meredith, Simon Milenko
Result Queensland won by 83 runs

Team Squads

Queensland Squad: Usman Khawaja (c), Joe Burns, Ben Cutting, Cameron Gannon, Brendan Doggett, Jason Floros, Sam Heazlett, Michael Neser, Marnus Labuschagne, James Peirson, Mitchell Swepson, Matthew Renshaw, Billy Stanlake, Jack Wildermuth

Tasmania Squad: George Bailey (c), Cameron Boyce, Jackson Bird, Alex Doolan, Andrew Fekete, Jake Doran (wk), Ben Dunk, Ben McDermott, Simon Milenko, Riley Meredith, Sam Rainbird, Jordan Silk, Tom Rogers, Charlie Wakim

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top