JLT Sheffield Shield One Day Cup 2017

Tasmania v New South Wales 6th Match Live Score, JLT One-Day Cup 2017

New South Wales v Tasmania 6th Match Live Cricket Score, NSW v TAS Live Streaming & TV Channel

JLT Sheffield Shield One-Day Cup 2017 6th match between New South Wales v Tasmania on October 02 at W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth, the match starts at 02:00 AM GMT.

JLT Sheffield Shield One-Day Cup 2017-18 is a limited-overs domestic cricket tournament in Australia. Insurance brokers Jardine Lloyd Thompson (JLT) are now the naming-rights partners for the 50-over tournament and the Sheffield Shield.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: The Nine Network is the official broadcaster of JLT Sheffield Shield One Day Cup 2017, but this time matches not broadcast live on TV.

The Nine Network’s digital channel (9GEM) live stream matches in high definition. The Nine Network broadcast all matches live via the Cricket Australia website, on iPhone, Apple TV (4th generation and above), iPad, PC and Android smartphones with CA app.

Tasmania v New South Wales 6th Match Live Score, JLT One-Day Cup 2017
New South Wales won by 102 runs


316/6 (50 ovs)


214/10 (39.2 ovs)

Date October 02, 2017
Tasmania vs New South Wales, 6th Match
W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth
07:30 AM IST, 02:00 AM GMT
Points Table
JLT One-Day Cup 2017 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming JLT One-Day Cup 2017 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament JLT Sheffield Shield One-Day Cup, 2017
Prediction Tasmania to win
Toss Tasmania opt to bowl
TAS Playing XI Ben Dunk (wk), Ben McDermott, Alex Doolan, George Bailey (c), Jordan Silk, Charlie Wakim, Simon Milenko, Cameron Boyce, Jackson Bird, Andrew Fekete, Riley Meredith
NSW Playing XI Daniel Hughes, Nic Maddinson, Kurtis Patterson, Ryan Gibson, Ed Cowan, Peter Nevill (c & wk), Sean Abbott, Gurinder Sandhu, Nathan Lyon, Mickey Edwards, Harry Conway
Result New South Wales won by 102 runs

Team Squads

Tasmania Squad: George Bailey (c), Cameron Boyce, Jackson Bird, Alex Doolan, Andrew Fekete, Jake Doran (wk), Ben Dunk, Ben McDermott, Simon Milenko, Riley Meredith, Sam Rainbird, Jordan Silk, Tom Rogers, Charlie Wakim

New South Wales Squad: Moises Henriques (c), Sean Abbott, Doug Bollinger, Mickey Edwards, Harry Conway, Ed Cowan, Ryan Gibson, Daniel Hughes, Nic Maddinson, Jay Lenton, Nathan Lyon, Arjun Nair, Kurtis Patterson, Peter Nevill, Gurinder Sandhu

Cricket fans around the world can also watch match video highlights, score updates, news and photo stream via Cricket Australia (CA) Official Website, Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top