T20 Blast 2019

T20 Blast 2019 TV Channel Guide, Schedule, TV Listings

T20 Blast 2019 TV Channel Guide, Schedule, TV Listings

Sky Sports is the official broadcaster for Vitality T20 Blast 2019. You can watch English Domestic T20 tournament some matches live on Sky Sports Cricket. Cricket fans can also watch England Vitality T20 Blast 201 online live streaming on iPhone, iPad, PC and Android smartphones with NOW TV and Sky Go.

  • UK: Sky Sports Cricket, Now TV, BBC Radio

The 2019 Vitality Blast is scheduled to be the 2019 season of the t20 Blast, a professional Twenty20 cricket league in England and Wales. It will be the second season in which the domestic T20 competition, run by the ECB, has been branded as the Vitality Blast due to a new sponsorship deal. 18 teams take part in this tournament, divided into two groups (South and North). The 2019 Vitality T20 Blast features 133 Twenty20 matches (126 group match, four quarter-finals, two semi-finals, and final).

North Division

  • Derbyshire
  • Durham
  • Lancashire
  • Leicestershire
  • Northamptonshire
  • Nottinghamshire
  • Warwickshire
  • Worcestershire
  • Yorkshire

South Division

  • Essex
  • Glamorgan
  • Gloucestershire
  • Hampshire
  • Kent
  • Middlesex
  • Somerset
  • Surrey
  • Sussex

Full Schedule

Thursday, July 18: Middlesex v Essex (Lord’s); Nottinghamshire v Worcestershire (Trent Bridge); Glamorgan v Somerset (Sophia Gardens, Cardiff);

Friday, July 19: Durham v Northamptonshire (Emirates Riverside); Essex v Surrey (Chelmsford); Worcestershire v Birmingham Bears (New Road); Gloucestershire v Glamorgan (Cheltenham); Hampshire v Sussex (Ageas Bowl); Yorkshire v Nottinghamshire (Emerald Headingley); Leicestershire v Lancashire (The Fischer County Ground, Grace Road)

Saturday, July 20: Kent v Somerset (Canterbury); Derbyshire v Yorkshire (Chesterfield)

Sunday, July 21: Lancashire v Durham (Emirates Old Trafford); Birmingham Bears v Leicestershire (Edgbaston); Hampshire v Kent (Ageas Bowl)

Tuesday, July 23: Birmingham Bears v Derbyshire (Edgbaston); Leicestershire v Yorkshire (The Fischer County Ground, Grace Road); Surrey v Middlesex (Kia Oval)

Wednesday, July 24: Sussex v Hampshire (The 1st Central County Ground); Nottinghamshire v Northamptonshire (Trent Bridge)

Thursday, July 25: Yorkshire v Lancashire (Emerald Headingley); Gloucestershire v Middlesex (Cheltenham); Surrey v Glamorgan (Kia Oval)

Friday, July 26: Northamptonshire v Birmingham Bears (Northampton); Somerset v Hampshire (The Cooper Associates County Ground); Leicestershire v Durham (The Fischer County Ground, Grace Road); Lancashire v Worcestershire (Emirates Old Trafford); Kent v Essex (Canterbury); Derbyshire v Nottinghamshire (The County Ground, Derby); Sussex v Surrey (The 1st Central County Ground); Glamorgan v Middlesex (Sophia Gardens, Cardiff)

Saturday, July 27: Essex v Gloucestershire (Chelmsford); Nottinghamshire v Leicestershire (Trent Bridge)

Sunday, July 28: Worcestershire v Durham (New Road); Somerset v Sussex (The Cooper Associates County Ground); Derbyshire v Lancashire (The County Ground, Derby); Northamptonshire v Yorkshire (Northampton)

Tuesday, July 30: Surrey v Kent (Kia Oval)

Wednesday, July 31: Worcestershire v Derbyshire (New Road); Durham v Leicestershire (Emirates Riverside)

Thursday, August 1: Essex v Hampshire (Chelmsford); Middlesex v Kent (Lord’s); Glamorgan v Gloucestershire (Sophia Gardens, Cardiff)

Friday, August 2: Yorkshire v Worcestershire (Emerald Headingley); Sussex v Kent (The 1st Central County Ground); Somerset v Surrey (The Cooper Associates County Ground); Northamptonshire v Derbyshire (Northampton); Gloucestershire v Essex (The Brightside Ground, Bristol); Durham v Lancashire (Emirates Riverside); Hampshire v Glamorgan (Ageas Bowl); Nottinghamshire v Birmingham Bears (Trent Bridge)

Saturday, August 3: Lancashire v Nottinghamshire (Emirates Old Trafford)

Sunday, August 4: Kent v Hampshire (Beckenham); Middlesex v Somerset (Richmond); Gloucestershire v Sussex (The Brightside Ground, Bristol); Yorkshire v Birmingham Bears (Emerald Headingley); Worcestershire v Leicestershire (New Road)

Tuesday, August 6: Sussex v Glamorgan (The 1st Central County Ground)

Wednesday, August 7: Gloucestershire v Kent (The Brightside Ground, Bristol); Essex v Somerset (Chelmsford); Northamptonshire v Durham (Northampton); Leicestershire v Birmingham Bears (The Fischer County Ground, Grace Road)

Thursday, August 8: Middlesex v Surrey (Lord’s)


Friday, August 9: Lancashire v Yorkshire (Emirates Old Trafford); Derbyshire v Durham (The County Ground, Derby); Glamorgan v Essex (Sophia Gardens, Cardiff); Hampshire v Somerset (Ageas Bowl); Surrey v Gloucestershire (Kia Oval); Sussex v Middlesex (The 1st Central County Ground); Birmingham Bears v Nottinghamshire (Edgbaston); Leicestershire v Northamptonshire (The Fischer County Ground, Grace Road)

Saturday, August 10: Somerset v Kent (The Cooper Associates County Ground)

Sunday, August 11: Durham v Nottinghamshire (Emirates Riverside); Worcestershire v Northamptonshire (New Road); Birmingham Bears v Lancashire (Edgbaston); Middlesex v Gloucestershire (TBC); Glamorgan v Surrey (Sophia Gardens, Cardiff); Yorkshire v Derbyshire (Emerald Headingley)

Tuesday, August 13: Gloucestershire v Hampshire (The Brightside Ground, Bristol); Derbyshire v Worcestershire (The County Ground, Derby)

Wednesday, August 14: Essex v Middlesex (Chelmsford); Kent v Glamorgan (Canterbury); Northamptonshire v Lancashire (Northampton)

Thursday, August 15: Durham v Worcestershire (Emirates Riverside); Surrey v Sussex (Kia Oval); Derbyshire v Leicestershire (The County Ground, Derby)

Friday, August 16: Somerset v Gloucestershire (The Cooper Associates County Ground); Yorkshire v Durham (Emerald Headingley); Nottinghamshire v Derbyshire (Trent Bridge); Northamptonshire v Leicestershire (Northampton); Lancashire v Birmingham Bears (Emirates Old Trafford); Kent v Sussex (Canterbury); Hampshire v Surrey (Ageas Bowl); Essex v Glamorgan (Chelmsford)

Thursday, August 22: Sussex v Essex (The 1st Central County Ground); Middlesex v Hampshire (Lord’s)

Friday, August 23: Kent v Surrey (Canterbury); Durham v Yorkshire (Emirates Riverside); Birmingham Bears v Worcestershire (Edgbaston); Derbyshire v Northamptonshire (The County Ground, Derby); Leicestershire v Nottinghamshire (The Fischer County Ground, Grace Road); Gloucestershire v Somerset (The Brightside Ground, Bristol)

Saturday, August 24: Somerset v Glamorgan (The Cooper Associates County Ground); Middlesex v Sussex (Uxbridge)

Sunday, August 25: Leicestershire v Derbyshire (The Fischer County Ground, Grace Road); Hampshire v Essex (Ageas Bowl); Worcestershire v Lancashire (New Road); Birmingham Bears v Northamptonshire (Edgbaston); Nottinghamshire v Yorkshire (Trent Bridge)

Monday, August 26: Glamorgan v Sussex (Sophia Gardens, Cardiff); Lancashire v Derbyshire (Emirates Old Trafford)

Tuesday, August 27: Surrey v Somerset (Kia Oval); Durham v Birmingham Bears (Emirates Riverside)

Wednesday, August 28: Worcestershire v Nottinghamshire (New Road)

Thursday, August 29: Kent v Gloucestershire (Canterbury); Surrey v Essex (Kia Oval); Yorkshire v Northamptonshire (Emerald Headingley); Hampshire v Middlesex (Ageas Bowl)

Friday, August 30: Glamorgan v Hampshire (Sophia Gardens, Cardiff); Nottinghamshire v Durham (Trent Bridge); Lancashire v Leicestershire (Emirates Old Trafford); Somerset v Middlesex (The Cooper Associates County Ground); Sussex v Gloucestershire (The 1st Central County Ground); Birmingham Bears v Yorkshire (Edgbaston); Essex v Kent (Chelmsford); Northamptonshire v Worcestershire (Northampton)

Wednesday, September 4-Saturday, September 7: Quarter-finals (one per day)

Saturday, September 21: Finals Day

To Top