BBL - Big Bash League T20 2017-2018

Sydney Thunder vs Sydney Sixers 1st T20 Live Score, BBL – Big Bash League 2017-18

Sydney Sixers vs Sydney Thunder 1st T20 Live Cricket Score, SS v ST Live Streaming & TV Channel

BBL – Big Bash League 2017-18 1st T20 match between Sydney Sixers v Sydney Thunder on December 19 at Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney; the match starts at 08:45 AM GMT.

The 2017–18 Big Bash League season or BBL 07 is the seventh season of the KFC Big Bash League, the professional men’s Twenty20 domestic cricket competition in Australia.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage of BBL – Big Bash League 2017-18 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLiv (Website, App).

Network Ten is the official broadcaster for the BBL – Big Bash League. Network Ten and Fox Sports hold the broadcasting rights in Australia for the first seven seasons of the Big Bash League.

BBL 2017-18 every match broadcast live and free on Network Ten and the Macquarie Radio Network, while fans will be able to stream all the action on Cricket Australia official website and the CA app via a live pass subscription.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLiv
Australia: Network Ten, Fox Sports
New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ
South Africa: SuperSport
United Kingdom: BT Sport
United States: Willow TV

Sydney Thunder v Sydney Sixers 1st T20 Live Score, Big Bash League 2017-18
Sydney Thunder won by 5 wickets


149/9 (20 ovs)


150/5 (20 ovs)

Date December 19, 2017
Sydney Thunder vs Sydney Sixers, 1st T20
Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney
08:45 AM GMT, 06:45 PM LOCAL, 02:15 PM IST
Points Table
Big Bash League 2017-18 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming BBL 2017-18 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Big Bash League 2017-18
Head to Head Matches – 11, ST Won – 3, SS Won – 8
Prediction Sydney Sixers to win
Toss Sydney Thunder opt to bowl
SS Playing XI Jason Roy, Daniel Hughes, Nic Maddinson, Moises Henriques (c), Sam Billings, Johan Botha, Peter Nevill (wk), Sean Abbott, Stephen O’Keefe, Daniel Sams, Doug Bollinger
ST Playing XI Shane Watson (c), Jos Buttler (wk), Aiden Blizzard, Fawad Ahmed, Ryan Gibson, Mitch McClenaghan, Arjun Nair, Kurtis Patterson, Ben Rohrer, Chris Green, Andrew Fekete
Result Sydney Thunder won by 5 wickets

Team Squads

Sydney Thunder Squad: Shane Watson (c), Usman Khawaja, Fawad Ahmed, Aiden Blizzard, Jos Buttler, Pat Cummins, Callum Ferguson, Arjun Nair, Ryan Gibson, Mitchell McClenaghan, Chris Green, Liam Hatcher, Jay Lenton, Nathan McAndrew, Clint McKay, Kurtis Patterson, Ben Rohrer, Gurinder Sandhu

Sydney Sixers Squad: Moises Henriques (c), Jason Roy, Sam Billings, Jackson Bird, Doug Bollinger, Johan Botha, Moises Henriques, Harry Conway, Mitchell Starc, Sean Abbott, Ben Dwarshuis, Mickey Edwards, Jack Edwards, Daniel Hughes, Nathan Lyon, Nic Maddinson, Peter Nevill, Steve O’Keefe, Daniel Sams, Jordan Silk, Henry Thornton

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top