BBL - Big Bash League T20 2017-2018

Sydney Thunder v Perth Scorchers 25th T20 Live Score, BBL – Big Bash League 2018

Perth Scorchers vs Sydney Thunder 25th T20 Live Cricket Score, PS v ST Live Streaming & TV Channel

BBL – Big Bash League 2017-18 25th T20 match between Perth Scorchers v Sydney Thunder on January 11 at Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney; the match starts at 08:40 AM GMT.

The 2017–18 Big Bash League season or BBL 07 is the seventh season of the KFC Big Bash League, the professional men’s Twenty20 domestic cricket competition in Australia.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage of BBL – Big Bash League 2017-18 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLiv (Website, App).

Network Ten is the official broadcaster for the BBL – Big Bash League. Network Ten and Fox Sports hold the broadcasting rights in Australia for the first seven seasons of the Big Bash League.

BBL 2017-18 every match broadcast live and free on Network Ten and the Macquarie Radio Network, while fans will be able to stream all the action on Cricket Australia official website and the CA app via a live pass subscription.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLiv
Australia: Network Ten, Fox Sports
New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ
South Africa: SuperSport
United Kingdom: BT Sport
United States: Willow TV

Sydney Thunder v Perth Scorchers 25th T20 Live Score, Big Bash League 2017-18
Sydney Thunder won by 3 runs


175/4 (20 ovs)


172/4 (20 ovs)

Date January 11, 2018
Sydney Thunder vs Perth Scorchers, 25th T20
Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney
08:40 AM GMT, 07:10 PM LOCAL, 02:10 PM IST
Points Table
Big Bash League 2017-18 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming BBL 2017-18 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Big Bash League 2017-18
Head to Head
Matches – 6, PS Won – 5, ST Won – 1
Prediction Perth Scorchers to win
Toss Sydney Thunder opt to bat
ST Playing XI Shane Watson (c), Ben Rohrer, Chris Green, Jay Lenton (wk), Gurinder Sandhu, Arhun Nair, Fawad Ahmed, Mitch McClenaghan, Callum Ferguson, Kurtis Patterson, Usman Khawaja
PS Playing XI Michael Klinger, Will Bosisto, Cameron Bancroft (wk), Hilton Cartwright, Ashton Turner, Adam Voges (c), Ashton Agar, Tim Bresnan, Matthew Kelly, Joel Paris, Mitchell Johnson
Result Sydney Thunder won by 3 runs

Team Squads

Perth Scorchers Squad: Adam Voges (c), Ashton Agar, Shaun Marsh, Cameron Bancroft, Jason Behrendorff, Ian Bell, Tim Bresnan, Mitchell Johnson, Hilton Cartwright, David Willey Nathan Coulter-Nile, Josh Inglis, Andrew Tye, Michael Klinger, Mitchell Marsh, James Muirhead, Joel Paris, Jhye Richardson, Ashton Turner, Cameron Valente, Sam Whiteman

Sydney Thunder Squad: Shane Watson (c), Usman Khawaja, Fawad Ahmed, Aiden Blizzard, Jos Buttler, Pat Cummins, Mitchell McClenaghan, Callum Ferguson, Arjun Nair, Ryan Gibson, Chris Green, Liam Hatcher, Jay Lenton, Nathan McAndrew, Clint McKay, Kurtis Patterson, Ben Rohrer, Gurinder Sandhu

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top