BBL - Big Bash League T20 2017-2018

Sydney Thunder v Melbourne Renegades 37th T20 Live Score, BBL – Big Bash League 2018

Melbourne Renegades vs Sydney Thunder 37th T20 Live Cricket Score, MR v ST Live Streaming & TV Channel

BBL – Big Bash League 2017-18 37th T20 match between Melbourne Renegades v Sydney Thunder on January 24 at Manuka Oval, Canberra; the match starts at 08:40 AM GMT.

The 2017–18 Big Bash League season or BBL 07 is the seventh season of the KFC Big Bash League, the professional men’s Twenty20 domestic cricket competition in Australia.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage of BBL – Big Bash League 2017-18 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLiv (Website, App).

Network Ten is the official broadcaster for the BBL – Big Bash League. Network Ten and Fox Sports hold the broadcasting rights in Australia for the first seven seasons of the Big Bash League.

BBL 2017-18 every match broadcast live and free on Network Ten and the Macquarie Radio Network, while fans will be able to stream all the action on Cricket Australia official website and the CA app via a live pass subscription.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLiv
Australia: Network Ten, Fox Sports
New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ
South Africa: SuperSport
United Kingdom: BT Sport
United States: Willow TV

Sydney Thunder v Melbourne Renegades 37th T20 Live Score, Big Bash League 2017-18
Melbourne Renegades won by 9 runs


189/6 (20 ovs)


180/10 (20 ovs)

Date January 24, 2018
Sydney Thunder vs Melbourne Renegades, 37th T20
Manuka Oval, Canberra
08:40 AM GMT, 07:40 PM LOCAL, 02:10 PM IST
Points Table
Big Bash League 2017-18 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming BBL 2017-18 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Big Bash League 2017-18
Head to Head
Matches – 6, MR Won – 5, ST Won – 1
Prediction Melbourne Renegades to win
Toss Sydney Thunder opt to bowl
MR Playing XI Marcus Harris, Tim Ludeman (wk), Tom Cooper, Dwayne Bravo (c), Kieron Pollard, Jack Wildermuth, Matthew Short, Beau Webster, Kane Richardson, Chris Tremain, Jon Holland
ST Playing XI Shane Watson (c), Ben Rohrer, Chris Green, Jay Lenton (wk), Gurinder Sandhu, Arjun Nair, James Vince, Fawad Ahmed, Mitch McClenaghan, Kurtis Patterson, Aiden Blizzard
Result Melbourne Renegades won by 9 runs

Team Squads

Melbourne Renegades Squad: Aaron Finch (c), Dwayne Bravo, Kieron Pollard, Tom Cooper, Jon Holland, Marcus Harris, Brad Hodge, Brad Hogg, Kane Richardson, Tim Ludeman, Joe Mennie, Mohammad Nabi, James Pattinson, Matt Short, Will Sutherland, Chris Tremain, Guy Walker, Beau Webster, Cameron White, Jack Wildermuth

Sydney Thunder Squad: Shane Watson (c), Usman Khawaja, Fawad Ahmed, Aiden Blizzard, Jos Buttler, Pat Cummins, Mitchell McClenaghan, Callum Ferguson, Arjun Nair, Ryan Gibson, Chris Green, Liam Hatcher, Jay Lenton, Nathan McAndrew, Clint McKay, Kurtis Patterson, Ben Rohrer, Gurinder Sandhu

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top