BBL - Big Bash League T20 2017-2018

Sydney Thunder v Hobart Hurricanes 13th T20 Live Score, BBL – Big Bash League 2017-18

Hobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Thunder 13th T20 Live Cricket Score, ST v BH Live Streaming & TV Channel

BBL – Big Bash League 2017-18 13th T20 match between Hobart Hurricanes v Sydney Thunder on January 01 at Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney; the match starts at 07:10 AM GMT.

The 2017–18 Big Bash League season or BBL 07 is the seventh season of the KFC Big Bash League, the professional men’s Twenty20 domestic cricket competition in Australia.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage of BBL – Big Bash League 2017-18 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLiv (Website, App).

Network Ten is the official broadcaster for the BBL – Big Bash League. Network Ten and Fox Sports hold the broadcasting rights in Australia for the first seven seasons of the Big Bash League.

BBL 2017-18 every match broadcast live and free on Network Ten and the Macquarie Radio Network, while fans will be able to stream all the action on Cricket Australia official website and the CA app via a live pass subscription.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLiv
Australia: Network Ten, Fox Sports
New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ
South Africa: SuperSport
United Kingdom: BT Sport
United States: Willow TV

Sydney Thunder v Hobart Hurricanes 13th T20 Live Score, Big Bash League 2017-18
Hobart Hurricanes won by 9 runs


189/3 (20 ovs)


180/8 (20 ovs)

Date January 01, 2018
Sydney Thunder vs Hobart Hurricanes, 13th T20
Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney
07:10 AM GMT, 05:10 PM LOCAL, 12:40 PM IST
Points Table
Big Bash League 2017-18 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming BBL 2017-18 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Big Bash League 2017-18
Head to Head
Matches – 7, ST Won – 2, HH Won – 5
Prediction Sydney Thunder to win
Toss Sydney Thunder opt to bowl
ST Playing XI Kurtis Patterson, Jos Buttler (wk), Shane Watson (c), Callum Ferguson, Ben Rohrer, Ryan Gibson, Arjun Nair, Chris Green, Mitchell McClenaghan, Gurinder Sandhu, Fawad Ahmed
HH Playing XI D’Arcy Short, Alex Doolan, Ben McDermott, George Bailey (c), Matthew Wade (wk), Daniel Christian, Jofra Archer, Simon Milenko, Cameron Boyce, Clive Rose, Tymal Mills
Result Hobart Hurricanes won by 9 runs

Team Squads

Sydney Thunder Squad: Shane Watson (c), Usman Khawaja, Fawad Ahmed, Aiden Blizzard, Jos Buttler, Pat Cummins, Callum Ferguson, Arjun Nair, Ryan Gibson, Mitchell McClenaghan, Chris Green, Liam Hatcher, Jay Lenton, Nathan McAndrew, Clint McKay, Kurtis Patterson, Ben Rohrer, Gurinder Sandhu

Hobart Hurricanes Squad: George Bailey (c), Jofra Archer, Matthew Wade, Cameron Boyce, Tim Paine, Dan Christian, Alex Doolan, Hamish Kingston, Ben McDermott, D’Arcy Short, Riley Meredith, Simon Milenko, Tymal Mills, Nathan Reardon, Jake Reed, Sam Rainbird, Tom Rogers, Clive Rose

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top