BBL - Big Bash League T20 2017-2018

Sydney Thunder v Adelaide Strikers 20th T20 Live Score, BBL – Big Bash League 2017-18

Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Thunder 20th T20 Live Cricket Score, ST v AS Live Streaming & TV Channel

BBL – Big Bash League 2017-18 20th T20 match between Adelaide Strikers v Sydney Thunder on January 07 at Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney; the match starts at 08:10 AM GMT.

The 2017–18 Big Bash League season or BBL 07 is the seventh season of the KFC Big Bash League, the professional men’s Twenty20 domestic cricket competition in Australia.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage of BBL – Big Bash League 2017-18 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLiv (Website, App).

Network Ten is the official broadcaster for the BBL – Big Bash League. Network Ten and Fox Sports hold the broadcasting rights in Australia for the first seven seasons of the Big Bash League.

BBL 2017-18 every match broadcast live and free on Network Ten and the Macquarie Radio Network, while fans will be able to stream all the action on Cricket Australia official website and the CA app via a live pass subscription.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLiv
Australia: Network Ten, Fox Sports
New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ
South Africa: SuperSport
United Kingdom: BT Sport
United States: Willow TV

Sydney Thunder v Adelaide Strikers 20th T20 Live Score, Big Bash League 2017-18
Adelaide Strikers opt to bat


158/7 (20 ovs)


97/4 (16.1 ovs)

Date January 07, 2018
Sydney Thunder vs Adelaide Strikers, 20th T20
Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney
08:10 AM GMT, 07:10 PM LOCAL, 01:40 PM IST
Points Table
Big Bash League 2017-18 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming BBL 2017-18 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Big Bash League 2017-18
Head to Head
Matches – 8, AS Won – 4, ST Won – 3, NR – 1
Prediction Sydney Thunder to win
Toss Adelaide Strikers opt to bat
AS Playing XI Jake Weatherald, Alex Carey (wk), Travis Head (c), Colin Ingram, Jon Wells, Jake Lehmann, Michael Neser, Rashid Khan, Peter Siddle, Ben Laughlin, Billy Stanlake
ST Playing XI Kurtis Patterson, Jos Buttler (wk), Shane Watson (c), Callum Ferguson, Ben Rohrer, Ryan Gibson, Arjun Nair, Chris Green, Mitchell McClenaghan, Gurinder Sandhu, Fawad Ahmed

Team Squads

Adelaide Strikers Squad: Travis Head (c), Colin Ingram, Alex Carey, Michael Cormack, Daniel Drew, Jono Dean, David Grant, Ben Laughlin, Jonathan Wells, Jake Lehmann, Rashid Khan, Michael Neser, Liam O’Connor, Peter Siddle, Billy Stanlake, Jake Weatherald, Nick Winter

Sydney Thunder Squad: Shane Watson (c), Usman Khawaja, Fawad Ahmed, Aiden Blizzard, Jos Buttler, Pat Cummins, Callum Ferguson, Arjun Nair, Ryan Gibson, Mitchell McClenaghan, Chris Green, Liam Hatcher, Jay Lenton, Nathan McAndrew, Clint McKay, Kurtis Patterson, Ben Rohrer, Gurinder Sandhu

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top