WBBL - Women's Big Bash League T20 2018-19

Sydney Sixers vs Hobart Hurricanes Women’s 15th T20 Live Score. WBBL 2018-19

Sydney Sixers Women vs Hobart Hurricanes Women 15th T20 Live Cricket Score, Live Streaming & TV Channel

WBBL- Women’s Big Bash League 2018-19 15th T20 match between Sydney Sixers Women v Hobart Hurricanes Women on December 15 at Bellerive Oval, Hobart; the match starts at 08:00 AM GMT.

The 2018-19 Women’s Big Bash League season, also known as WBBL 04 is the fourth edition of Women’s Big Bash League. Rebel Women’s Big Bash League (WBBL) is the semi-professional women’s Twenty20 domestic cricket competition in Australia.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony Six and Sony ESPN to broadcast live coverage of WBBL – Women’s Big Bash League 2018-19 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries; these matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLIV (Website, App). Sony Pictures Networks India (SPNI) has acquired the exclusive media rights for the Rebel WBBL – Women’s Big Bash League.

Fox Sports and Channel 7 are the official broadcaster for the WBBL – Women’s Big Bash League 2018-19. Channel Seven and Fox Sports hold the broadcasting rights in Australia for the fourth seasons of the Women’s Big Bash League. Cricket viewers will see every ball of every game live and free with 23 matches to be broadcast in Australia on the Seven Network and Fox Sports, while the remaining 36 games will be streamed live and free on Cricket Australia’s official Website and the Cricket Australia app, the live radio coverage of every match available on ABC Grandstand.

Twenty three matches of WBBL – Women’s Big Bash League 2018-19 live on Fox Sports and Channel 7. To watch the live coverage of games on Fox Sports, you will need to tune into Fox Cricket on Channel 501 and have a valid Foxtel TV subscription complete with the sports package. The TV coverage on Channel 7 will be on free to air TV through Channel 70 in high definition or 71 in standard definition.

Kayo Sports will stream in Australia for the fourth seasons of the Women’s Big Bash League. The Foxtel App is the better option if you already have a TV subscription, while Foxtel Now is the way to go if you only want to stream Foxtel channels, these games will also be available to stream on Plus7.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch Women’s Big Bash League (WBBL 04) matches on Willow TV. BT Sport has bagged exclusive telecast rights for the tournament; they also acquired OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) right.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, Sony ESPN, Sony ESPN HD, SonyLiv
Australia: Seven Network, Fox Sports, Kayo Sports, Foxtel Sports, Cricket Australia (Website, App)
UK: BT Sport
USA: Willow TV
Canada: ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network), CBN
South Africa: SuperSport

Hobart Hurricanes Women v Sydney Sixers Women 15th T20 Live Score, WBBL 2018-19
Sydney Sixers Women won by 7 wickets (Match reduced to 15 overs per side due to rain, DLS target 152 )


133/6 (15 ovs)


155/3 (14.4 ovs)

Date December 15, 2018
Hobart Hurricanes Women vs Sydney Sixers Women, 15th T20
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
08:00 AM GMT, 07:00 PM LOCAL, 01:30 PM IST
Points Table
Women’s Big Bash League 2018-19 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming WBBL 2018-19 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Women’s Big Bash League, 2019-19
Head to Head Matches – 8, SIX Won – 8, HUR Won – 2
Prediction Sydney Sixers Women to win
Toss Sydney Sixers Women opt to bowl
HHW Playing XI Erin Fazackerley, Smriti Mandhana, Heather Knight, Corinne Hall, Sasha Moloney (c), Georgia Redmayne (wk), Stefanie Daffara, Alex Hartley, Veronica Pyke, Meg Phillips, Brooke Hepburn
SSW Playing XI Ellyse Perry (c), Alyssa Healy (wk), Ashleigh Gardner, Erin Burns, Sara McGlashan, Dane van Niekerk, Tahlia Wilson, Hayley Silver-holmes, Marizanne Kapp, Lauren Smith, Lauren Cheatle
Result Sydney Sixers Women won by 7 wickets

Team Squads

Sydney Sixers Women Squad: Ellyse Perry, Sarah Aley, Erin Burns, Lauren Cheatle, Sara McGlashan, Ashleigh Gardner, Alyssa Healy, Marizanne Kapp, Carly Leeson, Lauren Smith, Dane van Niekerk, Stella Campbell

Hobart Hurricanes Women Squad: Hayley Matthews, Smriti Mandhana, Sasha Moloney, Brooke Hepburn, Stefanie Daffara, Erin Fazackerley, Katelyn Fryett, Corinne Hall, Alex Hartley, Rhiann O Donnell, Meg Phillips, Veronica Pyke, Georgia Redmayne

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top