BBL - Big Bash League T20 2017-2018

Sydney Sixers v Sydney Thunder 28th T20 Live Score, BBL – Big Bash League 2018

Sydney Thunder v Sydney Sixers 28th T20 Live Cricket Score, ST v SS Live Streaming & TV Channel

BBL – Big Bash League 2017-18 28th T20 match between Sydney Thunder v Sydney Sixers on January 13 at Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney; the match starts at 08:20 AM GMT.

The 2017–18 Big Bash League season or BBL 07 is the seventh season of the KFC Big Bash League, the professional men’s Twenty20 domestic cricket competition in Australia.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage of BBL – Big Bash League 2017-18 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLiv (Website, App).

Network Ten is the official broadcaster for the BBL – Big Bash League. Network Ten and Fox Sports hold the broadcasting rights in Australia for the first seven seasons of the Big Bash League.

BBL 2017-18 every match broadcast live and free on Network Ten and the Macquarie Radio Network, while fans will be able to stream all the action on Cricket Australia official website and the CA app via a live pass subscription.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLiv
Australia: Network Ten, Fox Sports
New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ
South Africa: SuperSport
United Kingdom: BT Sport
United States: Willow TV

Sydney Sixers v Sydney Thunder 28th T20 Live Score, Big Bash League 2017-18
Sydney Sixers won by 8 wickets


156/6 (20 ovs)


157/2 (20 ovs)

Date January 13, 2018
Sydney Sixers vs Sydney Thunder, 28th T20
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
08:20 AM GMT, 07:20 PM LOCAL, 01:50 PM IST
Points Table
Big Bash League 2017-18 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming BBL 2017-18 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Big Bash League 2017-18
Head to Head
Matches – 9, SS Won – 5, ST Won – 3, NR – 1
Prediction Sydney Thunder to win
Toss Sydney Sixers opt to bowl
ST Playing XI Usman Khawaja, James Vince, Shane Watson (c), Callum Ferguson, Ben Rohrer, Arjun Nair, Jay Lenton (wk), Mitchell McClenaghan, Chris Green, Fawad Ahmed, Gurinder Sandhu
SS Playing XI Daniel Hughes, Joe Denly, Nic Maddinson, Moises Henriques, Jordan Silk, Carlos Brathwaite, Johan Botha (c), Peter Nevill (wk), Sean Abbott, Ben Dwarshuis, Nathan Lyon
Result Sydney Sixers won by 8 wickets

Team Squads

Sydney Sixers Squad: Moises Henriques (c), Jason Roy, Sam Billings, Jackson Bird, Doug Bollinger, Johan Botha, Moises Henriques, Sean Abbott, Harry Conway, Mitchell Starc, Ben Dwarshuis, Mickey Edwards, Jack Edwards, Daniel Hughes, Nathan Lyon, Nic Maddinson, Peter Nevill, Steve O’Keefe, Daniel Sams, Jordan Silk, Henry Thornton

Sydney Thunder Squad: Shane Watson (c), Usman Khawaja, Fawad Ahmed, Aiden Blizzard, Jos Buttler, Pat Cummins, Mitchell McClenaghan, Callum Ferguson, Arjun Nair, Ryan Gibson, Chris Green, Liam Hatcher, Jay Lenton, Nathan McAndrew, Clint McKay, Kurtis Patterson, Ben Rohrer, Gurinder Sandhu

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top