BBL - Big Bash League T20 2017-2018

Sydney Sixers v Adelaide Strikers 9th T20 Live Score, BBL – Big Bash League 2017-18

Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Sixers 9th T20 Live Cricket Score, AS v SS Live Streaming & TV Channel

BBL – Big Bash League 2017-18 9th T20 match between Adelaide Strikers v Sydney Sixers on December 28 at Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney; the match starts at 08:10 AM GMT.

The 2017–18 Big Bash League season or BBL 07 is the seventh season of the KFC Big Bash League, the professional men’s Twenty20 domestic cricket competition in Australia.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage of BBL – Big Bash League 2017-18 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLiv (Website, App).

Network Ten is the official broadcaster for the BBL – Big Bash League. Network Ten and Fox Sports hold the broadcasting rights in Australia for the first seven seasons of the Big Bash League.

BBL 2017-18 every match broadcast live and free on Network Ten and the Macquarie Radio Network, while fans will be able to stream all the action on Cricket Australia official website and the CA app via a live pass subscription.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLiv
Australia: Network Ten, Fox Sports
New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ
South Africa: SuperSport
United Kingdom: BT Sport
United States: Willow TV

Sydney Sixers v Adelaide Strikers 9th T20 Live Score, Big Bash League 2017-18
Adelaide Strikers won by 6 runs


167/3 (20 ovs)


161/8 (20 ovs)

Date December 28, 2017
Sydney Sixers vs Adelaide Strikers, 9th T20
The Gabba, Brisbane
08:10 AM GMT, 04:10 PM LOCAL, 01:40 PM IST
Points Table
Big Bash League 2017-18 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming BBL 2017-18 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Big Bash League 2017-18
Head to Head
Matches – 7, AS Won – 4, SS Won – 3
Prediction Sydney Sixers to win
Toss Sydney Sixers opt to bowl
AS Playing XI Jake Weatherald, Alex Carey (wk), Travis Head (c), Colin Ingram, Jono Wells, Jake Lehmann, Michael Neser, Rashid Khan, Peter Siddle, Billy Stanlake,Ben Laughlin
SS Playing XI Jason Roy, Daniel Hughes, Nic Maddinson, Jordan Silk, Sam Billings, Johan Botha (c), Steve O’Keefe, Sean Abbott, Ben Dwarshuis, Daniel Sams, Will Somerville
Result Adelaide Strikers won by 6 runs

Team Squads

Sydney Sixers Squad: Moises Henriques (c), Jason Roy, Sam Billings, Jackson Bird, Doug Bollinger, Johan Botha, Moises Henriques, Harry Conway, Mitchell Starc, Sean Abbott, Ben Dwarshuis, Mickey Edwards, Jack Edwards, Daniel Hughes, Nathan Lyon, Nic Maddinson, Peter Nevill, Steve O’Keefe, Daniel Sams, Jordan Silk, Henry Thornton

Adelaide Strikers Squad: Travis Head (c), Colin Ingram, Alex Carey, Michael Cormack, Daniel Drew, Jono Dean, David Grant, Ben Laughlin, Jonathan Wells, Jake Lehmann, Rashid Khan, Michael Neser, Liam O’Connor, Peter Siddle, Billy Stanlake, Jake Weatherald, Nick Winter

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top