CPL - Caribbean Premier League 2020

STZ vs JT 3rd T20 Live Cricket Score, CPL 2020

St Lucia Zouks vs Jamaica Tallawahs 3rd T20 Live Cricket Score, STZ v JT, CPL 2020

The 3rd T20 match of the Caribbean Premier League 2020 between St Lucia Zouks v Jamaica Tallawahs on August 19 at Brian Lara Stadium, Tarouba, Trinidad; the match starts at 02:00 PM GMT.

The 2020 Caribbean Premier League (CPL 8) is the eighth season of the Caribbean Premier League, the domestic Twenty20 cricket league in the West Indies. The Caribbean Premier League (CPL T20) is an annual Twenty20 cricket tournament held in the Caribbean, It is currently sponsored by Hero MotoCorp and hence officially named the Hero CPL.

TV Guide: Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of CPL – Caribbean Premier League T20 2020 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Maldives, and Nepal) countries, All 34 matches also streamed live on the Hotstar digital platform (Website, App).

Sky Sports has acquired exclusive broadcasting rights for the Hero Caribbean Premier League 2020 in the United Kingdom and the Republic of Ireland for the 2020 season. Sky Sports will show all 34 matches of the 2020 CPL T20 live in the UK and Ireland, all these matches also streamed live on Sky Go and Now TV digital platform (Website, App) with a premium subscription.

Willow TV to broadcast CPL T20 in the United States, Willow TV brought coverage of the Biggest Party in Sport to the US, all matches streamed live on Willow TV digital platform. The Hero Caribbean Premier League and FOX SPORTS Australia signed a new partnership which will show LIVE coverage to Australian cricket viewers. FOX SPORTS will provide EXCLUSIVELY LIVE, ad-break free during play, and HD coverage of all 34 games.

SportsMax TV to telecast live coverage of CPL 2020 in the Caribbean region. Willow TV to broadcast live coverage of the tournament in Canada on Television while DAZN to stream exclusive coverage of every CPL match in Canada, both LIVE and ON DEMAND. 1 Play Sports partners with Hero Caribbean Premiere League (CPL) T20 to become the exclusive Southeast Asian broadcast partner for the 2020 CPL T20 league. 1 Play Sports will live stream all 33 matches from the Caribbean on its social media platforms giving cricket fans a first opportunity to experience live free-to-air coverage.

India: Star Sports, Hotstar
UK: Sky Sports Cricket
USA: Willow TV
Australia: Fox Sports
South Africa: SuperSport
Caribbean: SportsMax TV
Canada: Willow TV

Jamaica Tallawahs v St Lucia Zouks 3rd T20 Live Score, JT vs STZ, CPL 2020
JT won by 5 wickets


160/5 (18.5 ovs)


158/7 (20 ovs)

Date August 19, 2020
Jamaica Tallawahs vs St Lucia Zouks, 3rd T20
Brian Lara Stadium, Tarouba, Trinidad
07:30 PM IST, 02:00 PM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL
Points Table
CPL 2020 Points Table
TV Guide CPL 2020 TV Listing
Tournament Caribbean Premier League, 2020
Prediction Jamaica Tallawahs to win
Toss JT opt to bowl
JT Playing XI Glenn Phillips (wk), Chadwick Walton, Nicholas Kirton, Rovman Powell (c), Asif Ali, Andre Russell, Carlos Brathwaite, Veerasammy Permaul, Sandeep Lamichhane, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Oshane Thomas
STZ Playing XI Andre Fletcher (wk), Rahkeem Cornwall, Mark Deyal, Roston Chase, Najibullah Zadran, Mohammad Nabi, Daren Sammy (c), Scott Kuggeleijn, Obed McCoy, Kesrick Williams, Zahir Khan
Result JT won by 5 wickets

Team Squads

Jamaica Tallawahs Squad: Andre Russell, Jermaine Blackwood, Sandeep Lamichhane, Carlos Brathwaite, Oshane Thomas, Rovman Powell, Glenn Phillips, Chadwick Walton, Asif Ali, Fidel Edwards, Preston McSween, Nicholas Kirton, Ramaal Lewis, Nkrumah Bonner, Veerasammy Permaul, Ryan Persaud

St Lucia Zouks Squad: Roston Chase, Mohammad Nabi, Daren Sammy, Kesrick Williams, Andre Fletcher, Najibullah Zadran, Scott Kuggeleijn, Zahir Khan, Chemar Holder, Obed McCoy, Rahkeem Cornwall, Mark Deyal, Kimani Melius, Leniko Boucher, Kavem Hodge, Javelle Glen, Saad Bin Zafar

Cricket viewers around the world can also catch all the latest updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel of CricketZine.

To Top